Official results for BendiGo ToDay - Mt Tarrengower, sprint

Event informationShow result list by organisationPress result listUpload routePrint

Name: BendiGo ToDay - Mt Tarrengower
Organiser: Bendigo Orienteers
Date: Saturday 18 February 2017 - Sunday 19 February 2017

SprintHagabyHagaby (overall)

A. 3.0 & 10.0k

28 starting competitors
PlacNameOrganisationTimeDiff
1Simon UppillOH S14:49
2Andrew BarnettBS A15:44+0:55
3Kerrin RattrayMF V16:29+1:40
4Craig FeuerherdtBG V16:58+2:09
5Eran SegalMF V17:33+2:44
6Felix SpaethMF V18:29+3:40
7James RobertsonBG V18:38+3:49
8John NieuwenhovenTT S18:51+4:02
8Simon RouseDR V18:51+4:02
10Bridget AndersonOH S19:10+4:21
11Aston KeyMF V19:19+4:30
12Natasha KeyMF V19:35+4:46
13Belinda LawfordEU V19:54+5:05
14Christopher NauntonBG V20:59+6:10
15Jimmy CameronBG V21:01+6:12
16David BrownridgeBG V21:14+6:25
17Asha SteerDR V21:36+6:47
18Susen LoeschMF V22:30+7:41
19Lanita SteerDR V22:48+7:59
20Peter HobbsDR V23:29+8:40
21Ilka BarrBG V24:35+9:46
22Ted van GeldermalsenYV V25:16+10:27
23Jenny CasanovaWA S26:24+11:35
24Max DalheimMF V28:06+13:17
25Liis JohansonMF V30:22+15:33
26Martin KozmaBK V30:53+16:04
27Warwick WilliamsBG V30:54+16:05
28Nicola DalheimMF V31:40+16:51
Lachlan CherryBG Vdid not start

B. 2.0 & 6.0k

33 starting competitors
PlacNameOrganisationTimeDiff
1Warren KeyMF V11:43
2Michael LoughnanBG V13:18+1:35
3Chris NorwoodEU V14:21+2:38
4Jensen KeyMF V14:38+2:55
5Andrew CameronBG V14:48+3:05
6Geoff LawfordEU V15:11+3:28
7Roch PrendergastEU V16:32+4:49
8Tony RadfordBG V16:37+4:54
9Neil BarrBG V17:05+5:22
10Nigel McGuckianBG V17:10+5:27
11Jenny BourneEU V17:23+5:40
12Clare BrownridgeBG V18:22+6:39
13Julie FlynnBG V18:55+7:12
14David JaffeMF V19:00+7:17
15Jayne SalesMF V20:11+8:28
16Tim DentYV V21:40+9:57
17Prue DobbinBK V22:20+10:37
18Stuart McWilliamDR V22:24+10:41
19Peter SearleBG V22:49+11:06
20Margi FreemantleYV V22:54+11:11
21Blake GordonEU V23:13+11:30
22John ChellewBG V25:23+13:40
23Kerryn SearleBG V26:58+15:15
24Dave LottyUR N28:08+16:25
25John MeekingYV V30:00+18:17
26Libby MeekingYV V30:21+18:38
27Margaret KerteszBG V44:31+32:48
28Ilze YeatesDR V47:41+35:58
29Judy PrendergastEU V48:33+36:50
Peter YeatesDR Vmispunched
Mark BaxterNE Vmispunched
James GrayEU Vmispunched
Sue HealyNE Vdid not finish
Evan BottcherBG Vdid not start
Anitra DowlingEU Vdid not start
Ken DowlingEU Vdid not start

C. 1.6 & 4.0k

9 starting competitors
PlacNameOrganisationTimeDiff
1Alison RadfordBG V18:00
2Luke FeuerherdtBG V18:07+0:07
3Andrew WallaceBG V19:32+1:32
4Dale Ann GordonEU V22:04+4:04
5Dianne SearleBG V24:06+6:06
6Joshua FeuerherdtBG V32:12+14:12
7Lachlan FeuerherdtBG V33:03+15:03
8Jack BottcherBG V34:11+16:11
9Eleanor WilliamsBG V54:46+36:46
Darren EenjesBG Vdid not start
Raelee EenjesBG Vdid not start
Serryn EenjesBG Vdid not start
Milla KeyMF Vdid not start

Please report errors in the result list to the organiser.