Official results for Bendigo Bush Classic 1 - Diamond Hill Sth

Event informationShow result list by organisationPress result listUpload routePrint

Name: Bendigo Bush Classic 1 - Diamond Hill Sth
Organiser: Bendigo Orienteers
Date: Saturday 1 April 2017


6 700 m, 24 starting competitors
PlacNameOrganisationTimeDiffKm time R
1Brodie NankervisMF V Melbourne Forest Racers36:245:25
2Mikkel Kaae-NielsenAU A Australia - No Club40:28+4:046:02
3Aston KeyMF V Melbourne Forest Racers40:38+4:146:03
4Ben GoonanBG V Bendigo Orienteers40:51+4:276:05
5Simon RouseDR V Dandenong Ranges Orienteering42:34+6:106:21
6Kerrin RattrayMF V Melbourne Forest Racers42:39+6:156:21
7Jimmy CameronBG V Bendigo Orienteers43:10+6:466:26
8Warren KeyMF V Melbourne Forest Racers43:39+7:156:30
9Richard GoonanBG V Bendigo Orienteers43:53+7:296:32
10Natasha KeyMF V Melbourne Forest Racers44:16+7:526:36
11Liis JohansonMF V Melbourne Forest Racers48:02+11:387:10
12Jim RussellBG V Bendigo Orienteers50:02+13:387:28 Download route in GPX format
13Lachlan CherryBG V Bendigo Orienteers51:45+15:217:43
14Ted van GeldermalsenYV V Yarra Valley Orienteering Club53:09+16:457:55
15Anders BjorklundAU A Australia - No Club57:20+20:568:33
16Warwick DavisTK V Tuckonie Orienteering Club1:00:54+24:309:05
17Derek MorrisBG V Bendigo Orienteers1:09:23+32:5910:21
18Julie FlynnBG V Bendigo Orienteers1:12:37+36:1310:50
19Ilka BarrBG V Bendigo Orienteers1:14:59+38:3511:11
20John CarberryNE V Nillumbik Emus Orienteering Cl1:18:53+42:2911:46
21Jayne SalesMF V Melbourne Forest Racers1:20:14+43:5011:58
22Peter ForbesBG V Bendigo Orienteers1:30:10+53:4613:27
23Andrew WallaceBG V Bendigo Orienteers1:43:42+1:07:1815:28
Leon KeelyBG V Bendigo Orienteersdisqualified


5 350 m, 18 starting competitors
PlacNameOrganisationTimeDiffKm time R
1Morten NeveAU A Australia - No Club42:287:56
2Andrew CameronBG V Bendigo Orienteers43:42+1:148:10
3Nic CherryBG V Bendigo Orienteers45:23+2:558:28
4Jensen KeyMF V Melbourne Forest Racers45:45+3:178:33
5Glen WhiteYV V Yarra Valley Orienteering Club51:07+8:399:33
6John WilkinsonBG V Bendigo Orienteers51:19+8:519:35
7Don CherryBG V Bendigo Orienteers52:26+9:589:48
8Iain MacDonaldBG V Bendigo Orienteers53:55+11:2710:04
9Leisha MaggsBG V Bendigo Orienteers54:06+11:3810:06
10Serryn EenjesBG V Bendigo Orienteers59:17+16:4911:04
11Peter HillBG V Bendigo Orienteers1:02:47+20:1911:44
12Imogen FryAU A Australia - No Club1:03:30+21:0211:52
13Tony RadfordBG V Bendigo Orienteers1:04:25+21:5712:02
14Nick ByrneBG V Bendigo Orienteers1:08:21+25:5312:46
15Jenny BallBG V Bendigo Orienteers1:13:57+31:2913:49
16David JonesBG V Bendigo Orienteers1:19:04+36:3614:46
17Heather JonesBG V Bendigo Orienteers1:21:37+39:0915:15
18Terry GavaghanTK V Tuckonie Orienteering Club1:50:57+1:08:2920:44


4 075 m, 16 starting competitors
PlacNameOrganisationTimeDiffKm time R
1Alex TarrYV V Yarra Valley Orienteering Club38:479:31
2Raelee EenjesBG V Bendigo Orienteers52:50+14:0312:57
3Terry DavidsonBG V Bendigo Orienteers59:31+20:4414:36
4Jason CarterBG V Bendigo Orienteers1:00:25+21:3814:49
5Judi HerkesBK V Bayside Kangaroos Orienteers1:02:57+24:1015:26
6Alison RadfordBG V Bendigo Orienteers1:03:15+24:2815:31
7Margi FreemantleYV V Yarra Valley Orienteering Club1:04:34+25:4715:50
8Neil BarrBG V Bendigo Orienteers1:05:43+26:5616:07
9Karina CherryBG V Bendigo Orienteers1:06:13+27:2616:14
10Lawrie EdwardBG V Bendigo Orienteers1:13:26+34:3918:01
11Bob CameronBG V Bendigo Orienteers1:21:40+42:5320:02
12Lorraine LevershaBG V Bendigo Orienteers1:24:02+45:1520:37
13Ben EnglishBG V Bendigo Orienteers1:29:32+50:4521:58
14Kristine NgaMF V Melbourne Forest Racers1:37:54+59:0724:01
15Louise EnglishBG V Bendigo Orienteers1:41:32+1:02:4524:54
Amos WalzBG V Bendigo Orienteersdid not finish


2 850 m, 10 starting competitors
PlacNameOrganisationTimeDiffKm time R
1Jacqui KneeBG V Bendigo Orienteers32:2811:23
2Callum WhiteYV V Yarra Valley Orienteering Club35:47+3:1912:33
3Heather O`DonnellYV V Yarra Valley Orienteering Club39:58+7:3014:01
4Jan BaxterBG V Bendigo Orienteers40:00+7:3214:02
5Janet TarrYV V Yarra Valley Orienteering Club50:46+18:1817:48
6Lauren BrunnerBG V Bendigo Orienteers53:54+21:2618:54
7Marcus BinksBG V Bendigo Orienteers58:54+26:2620:40
8Susan DavidsonBG V Bendigo Orienteers1:00:50+28:2221:20
9Elke PrielippBG V Bendigo Orienteers1:01:18+28:5021:30
10Ian JohnsonBG V Bendigo Orienteers1:19:14+46:4627:48


2 000 m, 5 starting competitors
PlacNameOrganisationTimeDiffKm time R
1Ashley WhiteYV V Yarra Valley Orienteering Club19:149:37
2Hugo ByrneBG V Bendigo Orienteers20:19+1:0510:09
3Isobel ByrneBG V Bendigo Orienteers21:40+2:2610:50
4Rhiannon BinksBG V Bendigo Orienteers38:29+19:1519:14
5Matthew LakeyAU A Australia - No Club43:32+24:1821:46

Please report errors in the result list to the organiser.