Orienteering Australia

Official results for Bendigo Bush Classic 12 - One Tree Hill

Event informationShow result list by organisationPress result listUpload routePrint

Name: Bendigo Bush Classic 12 - One Tree Hill
Organiser: Bendigo Orienteers
Date: Saturday 8 July 2017


6 475 m, 10 starting competitors
PlacNameOrganisationTimeDiffKm time
1Matthew SchepisiBG V Bendigo Orienteers36:385:39
2Simon RouseDR V Dandenong Ranges Orienteering40:13+3:356:12
3Ben GoonanBG V Bendigo Orienteers42:57+6:196:37
4Mikkel Kaae-NielsemMF V Melbourne Forest Racers43:30+6:526:43
5Clare BrownridgeBG V Bendigo Orienteers53:45+17:078:18
6Neil BarrBG V Bendigo Orienteers1:00:58+24:209:24
7Jayne SalesMF V Melbourne Forest Racers1:07:28+30:5010:25
8John CarberryNE V Nillumbik Emus Orienteering Cl1:20:56+44:1812:29
9Derek MorrisBG V Bendigo Orienteers1:21:21+44:4312:33
10Andrew WallaceBG V Bendigo Orienteers1:27:54+51:1613:34


5 525 m, 19 starting competitors
PlacNameOrganisationTimeDiffKm time
1Jimmy CameronBG V Bendigo Orienteers38:026:53
2Lachlan CherryBG V Bendigo Orienteers42:38+4:367:42
3Nic CherryBG V Bendigo Orienteers43:21+5:197:50
4Andrew CameronBG V Bendigo Orienteers44:08+6:067:59
5Michael LoughnanBG V Bendigo Orienteers47:00+8:588:30
6Joanna GeorgeTT S Tintookies Orienteers47:22+9:208:34
7Rod GrayEU V Eureka Orienteers52:00+13:589:24
8Brett HouldenBG V Bendigo Orienteers56:56+18:5410:18
9Tavish EenjesBG V Bendigo Orienteers1:02:40+24:3811:20
10Colin WalkerBG V Bendigo Orienteers1:05:19+27:1711:49
11David GeorgeTT S Tintookies Orienteers1:05:54+27:5211:55
12Peter ForbesBG V Bendigo Orienteers1:10:11+32:0912:42
13Darren EenjesBG V Bendigo Orienteers1:10:22+32:2012:44
14Chris CreelyBG V Bendigo Orienteers1:11:50+33:4813:00
15Julie FlynnBG V Bendigo Orienteers1:12:46+34:4413:10
16Abigail GeorgeTT S Tintookies Orienteers1:14:30+36:2813:29
17Susan GeorgeTT S Tintookies Orienteers1:15:01+36:5913:34
18Jenny BallBG V Bendigo Orienteers1:21:44+43:4214:47
19Terry GavaghanTK V Tuckonie Orienteering Club1:24:23+46:2115:16


3 525 m, 11 starting competitors
PlacNameOrganisationTimeDiffKm time
1Henry CameronBG V Bendigo Orienteers32:189:09
2Serryn EenjesBG V Bendigo Orienteers35:57+3:3910:11
3Amos WalzBG V Bendigo Orienteers45:04+12:4612:47
4Charles BrownridgeBG V Bendigo Orienteers46:25+14:0713:10
5Katherine McMillanBG V Bendigo Orienteers48:33+16:1513:46
6Rob FisherBG V Bendigo Orienteers55:26+23:0815:43
7Bob CameronBG V Bendigo Orienteers56:48+24:3016:06
8Ross SlaterBG V Bendigo Orienteers1:03:34+31:1618:01
9James GrayEU V Eureka Orienteers1:05:29+33:1118:34
10Lawrie EdwardBG V Bendigo Orienteers1:09:25+37:0719:41
11Nola JuniperBG V Bendigo Orienteers1:23:58+51:4023:49


3 025 m, 4 starting competitors
PlacNameOrganisationTimeDiffKm time
1Rick McDonaldBG V Bendigo Orienteers42:2814:02
2Sophie ArthurMF V Melbourne Forest Racers49:43+7:1516:26
3Naomi FountainAU A Australia - No Club1:10:27+27:5923:17
4Shirley RossBG V Bendigo Orienteers1:29:33+47:0529:36


2 400 m, 7 starting competitors
PlacNameOrganisationTimeDiffKm time
1Charlotte OughAU A Australia - No Club25:5810:49
2Dusty GilesAU A Australia - No Club35:13+9:1514:40
3Xavier OughAU A Australia - No Club35:14+9:1614:40
4Callum ThompsonAU A Australia - No Club41:24+15:2617:15
5Mitchell ThompsonBG V Bendigo Orienteers41:56+15:5817:28
6Ian JohnsonBG V Bendigo Orienteers52:33+26:3521:53
Jack BarianosAU A Australia - No Clubdid not finish

Please report errors in the result list to the organiser.