Orienteering Australia

Official results for Bendigo Bush Classic 14 - Dead Bullock Gully

Event informationShow result list by organisationPress result listUpload routePrint

Name: Bendigo Bush Classic 14 - Dead Bullock Gully
Organiser: Bendigo Orienteers
Date: Saturday 22 July 2017


6 075 m, 10 starting competitors
PlacNameOrganisationTimeDiffKm time
1Matthew SchepisiBG V Bendigo Orienteers32:465:23
2Richard GoonanBG V Bendigo Orienteers35:35+2:495:51
3Ben GoonanBG V Bendigo Orienteers36:23+3:375:59
3Bruce ArthurMF V Melbourne Forest Racers36:23+3:375:59
5Jim RussellBG V Bendigo Orienteers39:29+6:436:29
6Gary BuchanEU V Eureka Orienteers1:07:04+34:1811:02
7John CarberryNE V Nillumbik Emus Orienteering Cl1:16:52+44:0612:39
8Ian CollinsTK V Tuckonie Orienteering Club1:17:47+45:0112:48
9Andrew WallaceBG V Bendigo Orienteers1:22:38+49:5213:36
10Terry GavaghanTK V Tuckonie Orienteering Club1:35:31+1:02:4515:43


4 900 m, 21 starting competitors
PlacNameOrganisationTimeDiffKm time
1Shayne HillBG V Bendigo Orienteers34:016:56
2Nic CherryBG V Bendigo Orienteers35:11+1:107:10
3Michael LoughnanBG V Bendigo Orienteers35:56+1:557:20
4Nigel McGuckianBG V Bendigo Orienteers38:13+4:127:47
5Andrew CameronBG V Bendigo Orienteers41:14+7:138:24
6Nick ByrneBG V Bendigo Orienteers41:31+7:308:28
7Henry CameronBG V Bendigo Orienteers42:09+8:088:36
8Neil BarrBG V Bendigo Orienteers47:21+13:209:39
9Julie FlynnBG V Bendigo Orienteers48:14+14:139:50
10Paul ElamTK V Tuckonie Orienteering Club51:07+17:0610:25
11Peter ForbesBG V Bendigo Orienteers51:21+17:2010:28
12Charles BrownridgeBG V Bendigo Orienteers51:34+17:3310:31
13Caitlyn SteerBG V Bendigo Orienteers53:52+19:5110:59
14Jacqui KneeBG V Bendigo Orienteers55:16+21:1511:16
15Mark HennessyCH V Central Highlands Orienteering59:27+25:2612:07
16John ChellewBG V Bendigo Orienteers1:07:59+33:5813:52
17Ken DowlingEU V Eureka Orienteers1:10:09+36:0814:18
18Terry DavidsonBG V Bendigo Orienteers1:12:40+38:3914:49
19Anitra DowlingEU V Eureka Orienteers1:22:59+48:5816:56
20Nola JuniperBG V Bendigo Orienteers1:29:27+55:2618:15
21Dorothy AdrianNE V Nillumbik Emus Orienteering Cl2:14:05+1:40:0427:21


3 425 m, 15 starting competitors
PlacNameOrganisationTimeDiffKm time
1Solomon CameronBG V Bendigo Orienteers32:579:37
2Serryn EenjesBG V Bendigo Orienteers34:39+1:4210:07
3Gary GrealyAU A Australia - No Club38:04+5:0711:06
4Peter HillBG V Bendigo Orienteers38:28+5:3111:13
5Raelee EenjesBG V Bendigo Orienteers38:37+5:4011:16
6Katherine McMillanBG V Bendigo Orienteers39:39+6:4211:34
7Lawrie EdwardBG V Bendigo Orienteers41:30+8:3312:07
8Amos WalzBG V Bendigo Orienteers46:28+13:3113:34
9Peter SearleBG V Bendigo Orienteers48:29+15:3214:09
10Bob CameronBG V Bendigo Orienteers49:00+16:0314:18
11Louise HallBG V Bendigo Orienteers52:11+19:1415:14
12Anne GarveyTK V Tuckonie Orienteering Club54:57+22:0016:02
13Marcus BinksBG V Bendigo Orienteers1:30:22+57:2526:23
14Lincoln ErmNE V Nillumbik Emus Orienteering Cl1:30:23+57:2626:23
Rachel ChipmanAU A Australia - No Clubmispunched


2 550 m, 4 starting competitors
PlacNameOrganisationTimeDiffKm time
1Mya BowmanAU A Australia - No Club28:1911:06
2Ian JohnsonBG V Bendigo Orienteers1:06:53+38:3426:13
3Rhiannon BinksBG V Bendigo Orienteers1:16:36+48:1730:02
4Rick McDonaldBG V Bendigo Orienteers1:25:01+56:4233:20


2 200 m, 7 starting competitors
PlacNameOrganisationTimeDiffKm time
1Isobel ByrneBG V Bendigo Orienteers22:2410:10
2Hugo ByrneBG V Bendigo Orienteers22:31+0:0710:14
3Charlotte OughAU A Australia - No Club23:11+0:4710:32
4Xavier OughAU A Australia - No Club25:15+2:5111:28
5Dustan GilesAU A Australia - No Club25:18+2:5411:29
6Jack BarianosBG V Bendigo Orienteers28:42+6:1813:02
Elyse GilesAU A Australia - No Clubmispunched

Please report errors in the result list to the organiser.