Official results for FootO 6 - Hill Park Dale

Event informationShow result list by organisationPress result listUpload routePrint

Name: FootO 6 - Hill Park Dale
Organiser: Bibbulmun Orienteers
Date: Sunday 9 July 2017


9 900 m, 9 starting competitors
PlacNameOrganisationTimeDiffKm time R
1Oliver MartinWullundigong Orienteers of the1:12:127:17
2Cameron DuncanKulgun 225 Orienteers1:13:54+1:427:27
3Wayne EliotWullundigong Orienteers of the1:28:10+15:588:54
4Andrew MartinWullundigong Orienteers of the1:33:24+21:129:26
5Ian FinnieWullundigong Orienteers of the1:40:22+28:1010:08
6Tom Chadbourne- -1:43:54+31:4210:29
7Vanessa SmithKulgun 225 Orienteers1:48:05+35:5310:55
8Jen PorterLOST2:14:04+1:01:5213:32
9Eleanor SansomLOST2:14:24+1:02:1213:34 Download route in GPX format


7 300 m, 10 starting competitors
PlacNameOrganisationTimeDiffKm time R
1Tom BrownlieWullundigong Orienteers of the1:02:458:35 Download route in GPX format
2Graham BraidKulgun 225 Orienteers1:06:39+3:549:07
3Harry NicholsonNottinghamshire1:09:32+6:479:31
4Ceri PassKulgun 225 Orienteers1:10:14+7:299:37
5Graeme HarrisWullundigong Orienteers of the1:18:33+15:4810:45 Download route in GPX format
6Phil TaylorLOST1:18:54+16:0910:48
7Simon ThomasLOST1:21:28+18:4311:09
8Edward FinnieWullundigong Orienteers of the1:21:36+18:5111:10
9Maurice PattenRed Roos1:27:54+25:0912:02
10Ron MarcusWullundigong Orienteers of the1:38:05+35:2013:26


5 400 m, 21 starting competitors
PlacNameOrganisationTimeDiffKm time R
1Veronika VavrovaKulgun 225 Orienteers49:299:09
2Dan GreigWullundigong Orienteers of the55:03+5:3410:11 Download route in GPX format
3Russell WadeWullundigong Orienteers of the55:35+6:0610:17 Download route in GPX format
4Noel SchoknechtLOST55:51+6:2210:20
5Russell CandyKulgun 225 Orienteers58:47+9:1810:53
6Ian FletcherLOST1:01:00+11:3111:17
7Phil DuftyBibbulmun Orienteers1:05:12+15:4312:04
8Lily McFarlaneBibbulmun Orienteers1:06:17+16:4812:16
9Digby MercerWullundigong Orienteers of the1:09:04+19:3512:47
10Robert BoekelaarWullundigong Orienteers of the1:12:55+23:2613:30
11Simon SpagnolLOST1:15:31+26:0213:59
12Bryan HardyWullundigong Orienteers of the1:18:24+28:5514:31
13Peter GillonLOST1:26:03+36:3415:56
14Stephen +1 Dodd- -1:37:59+48:3018:08
15Nick FluxWullundigong Orienteers of the1:39:27+49:5818:25
16Craig DermerKulgun 225 Orienteers1:40:11+50:4218:33
17Heike BehrbohmKulgun 225 Orienteers1:40:13+50:4418:33
18John MajorKulgun 225 Orienteers1:42:22+52:5318:57
19Debra LethbridgeWullundigong Orienteers of the1:55:57+1:06:2821:28
20Adam BinksBibbulmun Orienteers1:56:35+1:07:0621:35
21Toivo PedasteLOST2:06:56+1:17:2723:30


3 200 m, 20 starting competitors
PlacNameOrganisationTimeDiffKm time R
1Carol BrownlieWullundigong Orienteers of the30:159:27 Download route in GPX format
2Riley McFarlaneBibbulmun Orienteers31:52+1:379:57
3Ken BrownlieWullundigong Orienteers of the33:56+3:4110:36 Download route in GPX format
4Ken PostWullundigong Orienteers of the35:04+4:4910:57
5Robert GraiegLOST36:21+6:0611:21
6Janet FletcherLOST39:05+8:5012:12
7Kellie MartinWullundigong Orienteers of the40:31+10:1612:39
8Jan CandyKulgun 225 Orienteers41:05+10:5012:50
9Vicki ReddenKulgun 225 Orienteers41:41+11:2613:01
10Helen PostWullundigong Orienteers of the41:47+11:3213:03
11Sharon McFarlaneBibbulmun Orienteers42:58+12:4313:25
12Nicolette FinnieWullundigong Orienteers of the43:09+12:5413:29
13Shaun RichardsWullundigong Orienteers of the45:29+15:1414:12
14Jennifer MajorKulgun 225 Orienteers45:56+15:4114:21
15Sarah RichardsWullundigong Orienteers of the50:12+19:5715:41
16Toni FrankBibbulmun Orienteers53:49+23:3416:49
17Irina TretiakovaCreatiff inside team1:08:46+38:3121:29
18Melinda RichardsWullundigong Orienteers of the1:15:04+44:4923:27
19Jane PunyanityaLOST1:18:25+48:1024:30
20Jane HardyWullundigong Orienteers of the1:18:38+48:2324:34


3 800 m, 9 starting competitors
PlacNameOrganisationTimeDiffKm time R
1Kate BraidKulgun 225 Orienteers46:0312:07
2Ceri + Liam Ovans- -56:00+9:5714:44
3Conor + Andrew ChiswellLOST57:09+11:0615:02
4Roman + Caroline Pindur- -1:02:26+16:2316:25
5Matthew +2 Wood- -1:04:07+18:0416:52
6Vicky BrownlieWullundigong Orienteers of the1:06:38+20:3517:32
7Luis Cabral- -1:54:04+1:08:0130:01
Giana + Garry KerrBibbulmun Orienteersmispunched
Cody Yates- -mispunched


2 200 m, 5 starting competitors
PlacNameOrganisationTimeDiffKm time R
1Lachlan BraidKulgun 225 Orienteers18:148:17
2Rohan BraidKulgun 225 Orienteers22:59+4:4510:26
3Melanie ChiswellLOST36:20+18:0616:30
4Giana KerrBibbulmun Orienteers43:21+25:0719:42
5Irina Movilleron- -1:03:52+45:3829:01


1 800 m, 1 starting competitor
PlacNameOrganisationTimeDiffKm time R
1Dylan ChiswellLOST36:5520:30

Please report errors in the result list to the organiser.