Orienteering Australia

Official results for Sydney West Primary School Championships

Event informationShow result list by classShow result list by organisationPress result listUpload routePrint

Name: Sydney West Primary School Championships
Organiser: Orienteering NSW
Date: Thursday 22 June 2017

Classes: Show all | M10 | W10 | M11 | W11 | M12 | W12

M12

1 700 m, 106 starting competitors
PlacNameOrganisationTimeDiff
1Dylan MicallefPS Rhill12:22
2Casper LarkinPS BLKH12:30+0:08
3Nathan GunawanPS KVR15:53+3:31
4Lewis PetersonPS BLKH16:32+4:10
5Sam ChongPS CRW17:57+5:35
6Liam KirkPS MtR18:12+5:50
7Bradley WoodPS MtR18:26+6:04
8Jadyn HewaPS KVR18:44+6:22
9Macklan JeoffreysPS CRW19:00+6:38
10Jason JordanPS BLKH19:07+6:45
11Ashton BagnallPS BLKH19:13+6:51
12Jacob GrovePS CRW19:29+7:07
13Cameron LauPS KVR19:40+7:18
14Ethan GilesPS Rhill20:16+7:54
15Cory QuinlanPS CRW21:17+8:55
16Germain YeoPS SKR21:35+9:13
17Liam SheehanPS SKR22:24+10:02
18Corey RimmerPS Rhill22:39+10:17
19Max LiuPS SKR22:40+10:18
20Haider HussnainPS SKR22:47+10:25
21Josh NeedhamPS Rhill22:50+10:28
22Lachlan KnezevicPS SKR23:04+10:42
23Samuel McGooganPS MtR23:07+10:45
24Lok WongPS SKR23:23+11:01
25Luke HayhowPS SKR23:25+11:03
26Logan SymePS KVR23:32+11:10
27Kerry YangPS CRW23:33+11:11
28Daniel StockerPS SKR23:36+11:14
29Denzel CalimPS KVR23:45+11:23
30Mitchell MackayPS MtR23:51+11:29
31James NicholsonPS KVR23:52+11:30
32Cody SharpePS KVR24:20+11:58
33Sayhan HuqPS KVR24:45+12:23
34Carter FoxePS SKR24:57+12:35
34Charles HwangPS PE24:57+12:35
36Kunwar NattPS KVR25:02+12:40
37Daniel MorrisPS KVR25:16+12:54
38Michael OngPS CFW25:17+12:55
39Luka RisticPS KVR25:32+13:10
40Logan AbbeyPS Rhill25:34+13:12
41Matthew LanyonPS CRW25:36+13:14
42Denver BrownPS KVR26:18+13:56
43Tyler HandleyPS MtR27:11+14:49
44Thishan SilvaPS CRW27:16+14:54
45Sam DennisPS SKR27:32+15:10
46Shayan AliPS PE27:36+15:14
47Aiden CarlePS Rhill27:43+15:21
48Tait Highman-SmithPS MtR27:51+15:29
49Tyson PrykePS Rhill28:03+15:41
50Sunny ZhangPS PE28:16+15:54
51Parmesh SarinPS KVR28:23+16:01
52Jack TierneyPS Rhill28:35+16:13
53Conner MarronePS MtR28:54+16:32
54Jayden ImesonPS Rhill29:05+16:43
55Josh HawkinsPS Rhill29:23+17:01
56Morris ScanlanPS NMPS29:41+17:19
57Ryan PeisleyPS Rhill30:16+17:54
58Aaron VallejoPS Rhill30:36+18:14
59Brody BallPS NMPS30:41+18:19
60David YoungPS NMPS30:45+18:23
61Jayden LawlessPS CRW31:03+18:41
62Oliver SadzakPS PE31:41+19:19
63James KilbeyPS CRW31:54+19:32
64Joshua MoorsPS SKR32:16+19:54
65Jai WhittonPS KVR32:21+19:59
66Aniketh RadhakrishnanPS SKR32:33+20:11
67Lachlan NorrgardPS SKR32:41+20:19
68Jaemin ShimPS SKR32:42+20:20
69Joel NasPS Rhill33:13+20:51
70Ben OlsenPS Rhill33:21+20:59
71Jack EllemPS CRW33:41+21:19
72Alex McQuellPS PE33:44+21:22
73Sultan KaKarPS PE33:56+21:34
74Cory GibsonPS Rhill34:17+21:55
75Finn GrantPS MtR34:22+22:00
76Ryan BibbyPS Rhill35:00+22:38
77Luke ONeillPS Rhill35:04+22:42
78Noah BondocPS Rhill35:06+22:44
79Isaac HarrisonPS Rhill35:43+23:21
80Sameer HuqPS KVR37:07+24:45
81Jack ByrnePS SKR37:08+24:46
82Sharan RajPS PE38:23+26:01
83Cody HendersonPS SKR38:24+26:02
84Daniel JolleyPS Rhill39:20+26:58
85Hamish ConnellPS BLKH39:26+27:04
86Lui AartoliPS BLKH39:29+27:07
87Kai Van VlietPS CRW40:33+28:11
87Zac AndersonPS CRW40:33+28:11
89Josh BuchananPS SKR43:15+30:53
90Edwin JanamianPS SKR45:04+32:42
91Alex MoulaPS SKR45:24+33:02
92Lee HuangPS SKR45:52+33:30
93David BogaPS PE49:54+37:32
94Ziad AklPS PE50:29+38:07
95Mehul MalhoeraPS PE55:33+43:11
96Ryan FongPS CRW56:10+43:48
97Timothy DomingoPS CRW59:03+46:41
98Bowen TarantoPS Rhill1:00:21+47:59
99Ramy RatibPS Rhill1:10:19+57:57
Maxwell TapePS SKRmispunched
Ethan DenisonPS SKRmispunched
Jarrod EdwardsPS Rhillmispunched
Hayden MottshawPS SKRmispunched
Pasan NanayakkaraPS KVRmispunched
Ryan FletcherPS SKRmispunched
Brock ImesonPS Rhillmispunched

Please report errors in the result list to the organiser.