Orienteering Australia

Official results for Warwick West State School

Event informationShow result list by classShow result list by organisationPress result listUpload routePrint

Name: Warwick West State School
Organiser: Orienteering Queensland
Date: Friday 7 April 2017

Classes: Show all | M

Mini

800 m, 40 starting competitors
PlacNameOrganisationTimeDiff
1Samuel GarbelliniEnoggeroos6:45
2Thomas GarbelliniEnoggeroos7:06+0:21
3Maxine LovellRange Runners Orienteering Club8:23+1:38
4Breanna SimmonsRange Runners Orienteering Club8:45+2:00
5Andrew BrennanRange Runners Orienteering Club9:09+2:24
6Madeline BallochBullecourt Boulder Bounders9:10+2:25
7Rani BrennanRange Runners Orienteering Club10:01+3:16
8Sara GarbelliniEnoggeroos10:31+3:46
9Paul GarbelliniEnoggeroos10:55+4:10
10Timothy NollRange Runners Orienteering Club10:57+4:12
11Grant Eldridge HayesRange Runners Orienteering Club11:36+4:51
12Joseph GarbelliniEnoggeroos11:40+4:55
13Jack ReinbottRange Runners Orienteering Club12:16+5:31
14William CoxRange Runners Orienteering Club12:43+5:58
15Joshua NewnesEnoggeroos12:46+6:01
16Ella RogersRange Runners Orienteering Club13:35+6:50
17Mali BrennanRange Runners Orienteering Club13:53+7:08
18Zach BuckleyBullecourt Boulder Bounders14:51+8:06
19Kydan CharlesBullecourt Boulder Bounders15:29+8:44
20Phil BurrellBullecourt Boulder Bounders15:33+8:48
21Chris NemethToohey Forest Orienteers15:38+8:53
22Kiara MaddenRange Runners Orienteering Club15:58+9:13
23Adrian GarbelliniEnoggeroos16:00+9:15
24Tyla ParkerRange Runners Orienteering Club17:40+10:55
25Skye HassallRange Runners Orienteering Club19:22+12:37
25Indigo NewnesEnoggeroos19:22+12:37
27Elliott HassallRange Runners Orienteering Club19:23+12:38
28Jacob MaddenRange Runners Orienteering Club20:22+13:37
29Josephine GarbelliniEnoggeroos20:49+14:04
30Tess Eldridge HayesRange Runners Orienteering Club20:52+14:07
31Marijke Eldridge HayesRange Runners Orienteering Club20:55+14:10
32Eric LovellRange Runners Orienteering Club21:08+14:23
33Flynn Eldridge HayesRange Runners Orienteering Club21:24+14:39
34Jade HassallRange Runners Orienteering Club22:06+15:21
35Annika MaddenRange Runners Orienteering Club22:25+15:40
36James FergusonUgly Gully Orienteers22:38+15:53
37Matilda RogersRange Runners Orienteering Club24:59+18:14
38Emrys RogersRange Runners Orienteering Club25:05+18:20
Dylan BryantEnoggeroosmispunched
Cate NemethToohey Forest Orienteersmispunched

Please report errors in the result list to the organiser.