Orienteering Australia

Official results for ACT Mid Week Mt Taylor

Event informationShow result list by organisationPress result listUpload routePrint

Name: ACT Mid Week Mt Taylor
Organiser: Weston Emus
Date: Wednesday 21 June 2017

Orange 1: Men: Open

5 200 m, 1 starting competitor
PlacNameOrganisationTimeDiffKm time
1Paul de JonghBS A29:405:42

Orange 1: M: Masters

5 200 m, 15 starting competitors
PlacNameOrganisationTimeDiffKm time
1Tate NeedhamRR A36:407:03
2Nathan GuinnessPO A37:55+1:157:17
3Pauli ViljakainenBS A45:20+8:408:43
4Greg JolleyPO A49:05+12:259:26
5Jonathan RicksRR A50:55+14:159:47
6Geoff WoodPO A55:14+18:3410:37
7David JenkinsBS A56:06+19:2610:47
8Peter AntcliffBS A57:51+21:1111:07
9David HoggPO A58:37+21:5711:16
10Eric WainwrightRR A1:02:57+26:1712:06
11Keith FifieldRR A1:03:58+27:1812:18
12Bryant AllenPO A1:11:25+34:4513:44
13Doug Worrall- -1:12:10+35:3013:52
14Tony SlatyerPO A1:14:29+37:4914:19
15Tim CoxPO A1:22:45+46:0515:54

Orange 1: W: Masters

5 200 m, 5 starting competitors
PlacNameOrganisationTimeDiffKm time
1Rebecca MintyRR A43:108:18
2Cath ChalmersBF N44:23+1:138:32
3Jane SayeAO A1:10:03+26:5313:28
4Susanne HarryssonBS A1:11:34+28:2413:45
5Leena Cavenagh- -1:18:15+35:0515:02

Orange 2: M: Masters

3 500 m, 5 starting competitors
PlacNameOrganisationTimeDiffKm time
1Tom de JonghBS A40:1511:30
2Bill MonaghanPO A51:04+10:4914:35
3Geoffrey DabbBS A1:00:20+20:0517:14
4Robert MouattRR A1:03:19+23:0418:05
5Terry Donohoe- -1:19:51+39:3622:48

Orange 2: W: Masters

3 500 m, 3 starting competitors
PlacNameOrganisationTimeDiffKm time
1Barbara MartinPO A48:3013:51
2Kay GrzadkaPO A1:02:29+13:5917:51
3Vicki Deakin- -1:02:45+14:1517:55

Please report errors in the result list to the organiser.