Orienteering Australia

Official results for Saturday Orienteering Series - Pymble

Event informationShow result list by organisationPress result listUpload routePrint

Name: Saturday Orienteering Series - Pymble
Organiser: Bold Horizons
Date: Saturday 4 November 2017

A

70 starting competitors
PlacNameOrganisationTimeDiff
1Alex KennedyGON4:25
2Duncan CurrieGON4:46+0:21
3Angus LeungGON4:56+0:31
4Brett SewellBNN5:41+1:16
5Tony HillGON5:58+1:33
5Jamie KennedyGON5:58+1:33
7Terry BluettBNN6:03+1:38
8David McGheeBNN6:24+1:59
9Tom KennedyGON6:25+2:00
10Mark ShinglerBFN6:38+2:13
11Alastair GeorgeBFN6:39+2:14
12Joanna HillGON6:42+2:17
13Airdrie LongGON6:45+2:20
14Greg BarbourBFN6:47+2:22
15David BrayGON6:49+2:24
16Julia BarbourBFN6:57+2:32
17Peter AnnettsGON7:14+2:49
18Peter FozoGON7:20+2:55
19Aniko Fozo-KerteszGON7:32+3:07
20Paula ShinglerBFN7:49+3:24
21Ellis LeungGON7:56+3:31
22Andrew LumsdenBFN8:12+3:47
23Colin CurrieGON8:23+3:58
24Ellen CurrieGON8:24+3:59
25Louise BarbourBFN8:46+4:21
26Wendy McConaghyGON8:47+4:22
27Dave LottyURN8:54+4:29
28Matt FisherKnox9:19+4:54
28Alex KidstonKnox9:19+4:54
28Peter ThomasonBNN9:19+4:54
31Elizabeth BulmanGON9:23+4:58
32Matthew Lamberth- -9:24+4:59
33Colin BurnettGON9:25+5:00
34Tania KennedyGON9:33+5:08
34Helen ParkerWHN9:33+5:08
36Mark BrindleyGON9:34+5:09
37Riley GraingerGON10:02+5:37
38Barbara DawsonGON10:19+5:54
39Jim MackayURN10:57+6:32
40Carolus Van De Walle- -11:21+6:56
41Dan MurraySHN11:28+7:03
42Bryony CoxGON11:46+7:21
43Dianne BergenGON11:48+7:23
44Terry MurphyURN11:55+7:30
45Lyn MalmgronSHN12:00+7:35
46Niamh CassarWHN12:39+8:14
47Ted MulherinWHN12:51+8:26
48Helen MurphyURN13:01+8:36
49Daniel PovahBNN13:56+9:31
50Anna Wallwork- -14:09+9:44
51Y C LeeGON14:10+9:45
52Daniel Wallwork- -14:13+9:48
53Jo ParrBFN14:14+9:49
54Brian ThorpeBFN14:56+10:31
55Angela Darby- -15:17+10:52
56Ross DukerGON16:40+12:15
57Eve MurraySHN16:44+12:19
58Ron JunghansGON16:57+12:32
59Judah LimantonoKnox17:33+13:08
60William Nash-SmithKnox17:36+13:11
61Jim ForbesGON17:57+13:32
62Natalia BeliakovaBFN18:14+13:49
63Barbara JunghansGON18:41+14:16
64Sue ThomsonGON20:20+15:55
65Justine BrindleyGON22:33+18:08
66Abigail McGheeBNN23:15+18:50
67Matthew NewhamKnox23:44+19:19
68Maggie MackayURN26:44+22:19
69Hannah URN26:48+22:23
70Cheryl BluettBNN27:24+22:59

B

68 starting competitors
PlacNameOrganisationTimeDiff
1Duncan CurrieGON3:41
2Alastair GeorgeBFN3:47+0:06
3Angus LeungGON4:04+0:23
4Peter AnnettsGON4:22+0:41
5Peter FozoGON4:29+0:48
6Greg BarbourBFN4:41+1:00
7Tom KennedyGON5:12+1:31
8Mark ShinglerBFN5:16+1:35
9Ellen CurrieGON5:24+1:43
10Alex KennedyGON5:31+1:50
11Aniko Fozo-KerteszGON5:37+1:56
12Andrew LumsdenBFN5:38+1:57
13Colin BurnettGON5:41+2:00
14Paula ShinglerBFN5:42+2:01
15Airdrie LongGON6:04+2:23
16Joanna HillGON6:05+2:24
17Terry BluettBNN6:07+2:26
18David BrayGON6:20+2:39
19Jim MackayURN6:48+3:07
20Brett SewellBNN7:02+3:21
21Peter ThomasonBNN7:04+3:23
22Jamie KennedyGON7:06+3:25
23Mark BrindleyGON7:07+3:26
24David McGheeBNN7:14+3:33
25Colin CurrieGON7:21+3:40
26Jo ParrBFN7:29+3:48
27Riley GraingerGON7:36+3:55
28Niamh CassarWHN7:43+4:02
29Helen ParkerWHN7:48+4:07
30Brian ThorpeBFN7:51+4:10
31Tony HillGON8:17+4:36
32Dan MurraySHN8:27+4:46
33Ron JunghansGON8:34+4:53
34Carolus Van De Walle- -8:40+4:59
35Matt FisherKnox9:01+5:20
35Alex KidstonKnox9:01+5:20
37Jim ForbesGON9:05+5:24
38Elizabeth BulmanGON9:07+5:26
39Wendy McConaghyGON9:13+5:32
40Dave LottyURN9:18+5:37
41Tania KennedyGON9:24+5:43
42Barbara DawsonGON10:09+6:28
43Bryony CoxGON10:43+7:02
44Anna Walllwork- -10:51+7:10
45Lyn MalmgronSHN14:00+10:19
46Judah LimantonoKnox11:17+7:36
47Ellis LeungGON11:19+7:38
48Terry MurphyURN11:28+7:47
49Daniel Wallwork- -11:45+8:04
50Julia BarbourBFN11:47+8:06
51Dianne BergenGON12:00+8:19
52Y C LeeGON12:23+8:42
53Louise BarbourBFN12:26+8:45
54William Nash-SmithKnox12:47+9:06
55Helen MurphyURN13:20+9:39
56Natalia BeliakovaBFN13:22+9:41
57Ted MulherinWHN13:26+9:45
58Sue ThomsonGON13:38+9:57
59Barbara JunghansGON13:53+10:12
60Jacob PovahBNN14:05+10:24
61Daniel PovahBNN15:10+11:29
62Matthew Lamberth- -15:38+11:57
63Ross DukerGON16:53+13:12
64Abigail McGheeBNN18:34+14:53
65Eve MurraySHN20:40+16:59
66Maggie MackayURN21:00+17:19
67Hannah URN21:01+17:20
Cheryl BluettBNNdid not finish

C

62 starting competitors
PlacNameOrganisationTimeDiff
1Duncan CurrieGON4:23
2Angus LeungGON4:51+0:28
3Alex KennedyGON5:01+0:38
4Tom KennedyGON5:35+1:12
5Aniko Fozo-KerteszGON6:08+1:45
6Peter AnnettsGON6:15+1:52
7Joanna HillGON6:18+1:55
7Jamie KennedyGON6:18+1:55
9Paula ShinglerBFN6:22+1:59
10Ellen CurrieGON6:27+2:04
11Brett SewellBNN6:29+2:06
12Peter FozoGON6:44+2:21
13Tony HillGON6:47+2:24
14Alastair GeorgeBFN6:49+2:26
15Airdrie LongGON6:54+2:31
16Jim MackayURN7:18+2:55
17Greg BarbourBFN7:28+3:05
18Tania KennedyGON7:35+3:12
18Andrew LumsdenBFN7:35+3:12
18Mark ShinglerBFN7:35+3:12
21Matt FisherKnox7:38+3:15
22Alex KidstonKnox7:39+3:16
23David BrayGON7:50+3:27
24Mark BrindleyGON7:55+3:32
25Niamh CassarWHN8:02+3:39
26Helen ParkerWHN8:12+3:49
27Carolus Van De Walle- -8:14+3:51
28Matthew Lamberth- -8:16+3:53
29David McGheeBNN8:30+4:07
30Colin BurnettGON8:34+4:11
30Riley GraingerGON8:34+4:11
32Dianne BergenGON8:57+4:34
33Terry BluettBNN9:02+4:39
34Jo ParrBFN9:09+4:46
35Ellis LeungGON9:18+4:55
36Wendy McConaghyGON9:22+4:59
37Brian ThorpeBFN9:47+5:24
38Barbara DawsonGON9:50+5:27
39Jim ForbesGON10:03+5:40
39Ted MulherinWHN10:03+5:40
39Anna Wallwork- -10:03+5:40
42Ron JunghansGON10:07+5:44
43Daniel Wallwork- -10:23+6:00
44Colin CurrieGON10:24+6:01
45Dave LottyURN10:25+6:02
46Elizabeth BulmanGON11:10+6:47
47Julia BarbourBFN11:59+7:36
48Terry MurphyURN12:17+7:54
49Natalia BeliakovaBFN12:33+8:10
50Lyn MalmgronSHN40:54+36:31
51Maggie MackayURN12:51+8:28
52Hannah URN12:53+8:30
53Sue ThomsonGON13:07+8:44
54Dan MurraySHN13:14+8:51
55Peter ThomasonBNN13:27+9:04
56Helen MurphyURN14:07+9:44
57Louise BarbourBFN14:18+9:55
58Y C LeeGON14:42+10:19
59Barbara JunghansGON15:53+11:30
60Ross DukerGON16:05+11:42
61Bryony CoxGON19:20+14:57
62Justine BrindleyGON22:20+17:57

Cumulative

61 starting competitors
PlacNameOrganisationTimeDiff
1Duncan CurrieGON12:50
2Angus LeungGON13:51+1:01
3Alex KennedyGON14:57+2:07
4Tom KennedyGON17:12+4:22
5Alastair GeorgeBFN17:15+4:25
6Peter AnnettsGON17:51+5:01
7Peter FozoGON18:33+5:43
8Greg BarbourBFN18:56+6:06
9Joanna HillGON19:05+6:15
10Brett SewellBNN19:12+6:22
11Aniko Fozo-KerteszGON19:17+6:27
12Jamie KennedyGON19:22+6:32
13Mark ShinglerBFN19:29+6:39
14Airdrie LongGON19:43+6:53
15Paula ShinglerBFN19:53+7:03
16Ellen CurrieGON20:15+7:25
17David BrayGON20:59+8:09
18Tony HillGON21:02+8:12
19Terry BluettBNN21:12+8:22
20Andrew LumsdenBFN21:25+8:35
21David McGheeBNN22:08+9:18
22Colin BurnettGON23:40+10:50
23Mark BrindleyGON24:36+11:46
24Jim MackayURN25:03+12:13
25Helen ParkerWHN25:33+12:43
26Matt FisherKnox25:58+13:08
27Alex KidstonKnox25:59+13:09
28Colin CurrieGON26:08+13:18
29Riley GraingerGON26:12+13:22
30Tania KennedyGON26:32+13:42
31Wendy McConaghyGON27:22+14:32
32Carolus Van De Walle- -28:15+15:25
33Niamh CassarWHN28:24+15:34
34Ellis LeungGON28:33+15:43
35Dave LottyURN28:37+15:47
36Elizabeth BulmanGON29:40+16:50
37Peter ThomasonBNN29:50+17:00
38Barbara DawsonGON30:18+17:28
39Julia BarbourBFN30:43+17:53
40Jo ParrBFN30:52+18:02
41Brian ThorpeBFN32:34+19:44
42Dianne BergenGON32:45+19:55
43Dan MurraySHN33:09+20:19
44Matthew Lamberth- -33:18+20:28
45Anna Wallwork- -35:03+22:13
46Louise BarbourBFN35:30+22:40
47Ron JunghansGON35:38+22:48
48Terry MurphyURN35:40+22:50
49Ted MulherinWHN36:20+23:30
50Daniel Wallwork- -36:21+23:31
51Jim ForbesGON37:05+24:15
52Lyn MalmgronSHN38:45+25:55
53Helen MurphyURN40:28+27:38
54Y C LeeGON41:15+28:25
55Bryony CoxGON41:49+28:59
56Natalia BeliakovaBFN44:09+31:19
57Sue ThomsonGON47:05+34:15
58Barbara JunghansGON48:27+35:37
59Ross DukerGON49:38+36:48
60Maggie MackayURN1:00:35+47:45
61Hannah URN1:00:42+47:52

Prologue

13 starting competitors
PlacNameOrganisationTimeDiff
1Muhil BhaskaranKnox6:12
2Meherali Knox6:15+0:03
3Judah LimantonoKnox6:19+0:07
4William Nash-SmithKnox6:31+0:19
5Dan MurraySHN8:12+2:00
6Eve MurraySHN8:41+2:29
7Brian ThorpeBFN10:11+3:59
8Niamh CassarWHN11:07+4:55
9Anna Wallwork- -12:24+6:12
10Daniel Wallwork- -12:26+6:14
11Matthew NewhamKnox16:32+10:20
12Leo Hyland- -17:33+11:21
13Cheryl BluettBNN29:39+23:27

Please report errors in the result list to the organiser.