Official results for IKO Local - Kiama Downs

Event informationShow result list by organisationPress result listUpload routePrint

Name: IKO Local - Kiama Downs
Organiser: Illawarra Kareelah Orienteers
Date: Saturday 9 December 2017

Long

9 starting competitors
PlacNameOrganisationTimeDiff
1Philip WhittenIK25:21
2Angus SheddenSHOO26:14+0:53
3Simon LouisIK26:16+0:55
4Matt RyanNo club membership28:36+3:15
5David GreenIK33:46+8:25
6Ken MillsIK40:30+15:09
7Ruth SheddenSHOO40:38+15:17
8Dick OgilvieUR57:11+31:50
9Jim WilsonIK1:07:47+42:26

Short

6 starting competitors
PlacNameOrganisationTimeDiff
1Salme FullerIK28:52
2Robert SprySHOO29:41+0:49
3Margaret DuguidIK30:42+1:50
4Vicki WilmottIK34:17+5:25
5Rory SheddenSHOO34:24+5:32
6Dayle GreenIK37:20+8:28

Mini

10 starting competitors
PlacNameOrganisationTimeDiff
1unknown No club membership7:39
2Evan SheddenSHOO14:42+7:03
3Cooper AndersonIK17:05+9:26
4Unknown No club membership18:46+11:07
5Gemma & Nicola RyanNo club membership19:17+11:38
6Rory SheddenSHOO19:29+11:50
7James and BenIK30:22+22:43
8Flynn AndersonIKdid not finish
8Billy GreenIKdid not finish
8Louis kidsIKdid not finish

Please report errors in the result list to the organiser.