Orienteering Australia

Official results for Sprint Into Spring Race 5 - Royal Park

Event informationShow result list by classShow result list by organisationPress result listUpload routePrint

Name: Sprint Into Spring Race 5 - Royal Park
Organiser: Bayside Kangaroos Orienteers
Date: Saturday 18 November 2017

Classes: Show all | MFM | MFW | SPM | SPW | UBM | UBW

Sally Pearson Men

2 625 m, 27 starting competitors
1Jensen KeyMFV Melbourne Forest Racers12:55
2Patrick Bradfield SmithMFV Melbourne Forest Racers13:59+1:04
3Felix CorcoranOV Orienteering Victoria/No club14:20+1:25
4Bruce PatersonARV Victorian ARDF Group14:38+1:43
5Torren ArthurMFV Melbourne Forest Racers14:43+1:48
6Ian DoddDRV Dandenong Ranges Orienteering14:44+1:49
7Stephen DunbarBKV Bayside Kangaroos Orienteers15:16+2:21
8Will DaveyMFV Melbourne Forest Racers15:52+2:57
9Callum WhiteYVV Yarra Valley Orienteering Club16:53+3:58
10Geoff ArmstrongNEV Nillumbik Emus Orienteering Cl16:55+4:00
11Andras BogdanovitsDRV Dandenong Ranges Orienteering17:49+4:54
12Matthew KingBKV Bayside Kangaroos Orienteers19:53+6:58
13Rodney PhillipsMFV Melbourne Forest Racers19:57+7:02
14Dennis MewsBKV Bayside Kangaroos Orienteers20:21+7:26
15Greg TamblynBKV Bayside Kangaroos Orienteers21:14+8:19
16Phil TorodeOV Orienteering Victoria/No club21:23+8:28
17Ewen TempletonBKV Bayside Kangaroos Orienteers22:31+9:36
18Wayne LoveDRV Dandenong Ranges Orienteering23:17+10:22
19Campbell JamesBGV Bendigo Orienteers23:51+10:56
20James LoveDRV Dandenong Ranges Orienteering25:46+12:51
21Peter GroverDRV Dandenong Ranges Orienteering27:12+14:17
22Steven OConnellBKV Bayside Kangaroos Orienteers27:55+15:00
23Geoff AdamsBKV Bayside Kangaroos Orienteers28:04+15:09
24Terence SweeneyOV Orienteering Victoria/No club29:22+16:27
25Michael HubbertBKV Bayside Kangaroos Orienteers45:03+32:08
26Des GregoryBKV Bayside Kangaroos Orienteers48:05+35:10
Lindsay ThomasTKV Tuckonie Orienteering Clubmispunched

Please report errors in the result list to the organiser.