Orienteering Australia

Official results for Sprint Canberra (All days entry only), race 1, AIS

Event informationShow result list by classShow result list by organisationPress result listUpload routePrint

Name: Sprint Canberra (All days entry only)
Organisers: Orienteering ACT / Orienteering Australia
Date: Thursday 25 January 2018 - Sunday 28 January 2018

Race 1, AISRace 2, Canberra UniRace 2, Canberra Uni (overall)Race 3, Bruce RidgeRace 3, Bruce Ridge (overall)Race 4, OranaRace 4, Orana (overall)Race 5, ANURace 5, ANU (overall)

Classes: Show all | Open | Medium | Short

Short

23 starting competitors
PlacNameOrganisationTimeDiff
1Sophie ArthurMF V10:28
2Emily ScottNo Club Membership13:05+2:37
3Julia PrudhoeCC N13:56+3:28
4Milla KeyMF V13:57+3:29
5Aoife RotheryBF N14:02+3:34
6Ingrid Shelton AgarAO A16:08+5:40
7Mira WalterRR A16:52+6:24
8John SuominenWE A18:38+8:10
9Michelle CochraneNo Club Membership18:56+8:28
10Ella HoggPO A19:26+8:58
11Pauli PiiroinenBS A20:19+9:51
12Lorna McgheeBN N21:32+11:04
13Thomas CaristoYV V21:46+11:18
14Connor DentRR A21:58+11:30
15Abigail McGheeBN N22:39+12:11
16Katy HoggPO A23:31+13:03
17Eino MeuronenBS A25:43+15:15
18Hermann WehnerWE A27:00+16:32
19Maureen OgilvieUR N28:52+18:24
20Julie ShepherdIK N35:48+25:20
21Sam MorrisBN N43:03+32:35
Hayden DentRR Amispunched
Elye DentRR Amispunched

Please report errors in the result list to the organiser.