Orienteering Australia

Official results for Sprint Canberra (All days entry only), race 3, Bruce Ridge

Event informationShow result list by classShow result list by organisationPress result listUpload routePrint

Name: Sprint Canberra (All days entry only)
Organisers: Orienteering ACT / Orienteering Australia
Date: Thursday 25 January 2018 - Sunday 28 January 2018

Race 1, AISRace 2, Canberra UniRace 2, Canberra Uni (overall)Race 3, Bruce RidgeRace 3, Bruce Ridge (overall)Race 4, OranaRace 4, Orana (overall)Race 5, ANURace 5, ANU (overall)

Classes: Show all | Open | Medium | Short

Open

98 starting competitors
PlacNameOrganisationTimeDiff
1Willy GardnerMF V13:41
2Aston KeyMF V14:29+0:48
3Grant BluettAO A14:33+0:52
4Simon UppillOH S14:39+0:58
5Brodie NankervisEV T14:40+0:59
6Patrick MillerCC A14:44+1:03
7Matt DoyleAO A14:52+1:11
8Matthew CraneAO A14:57+1:16
9Martin DentRR A15:32+1:51
10Robert BennettNC N15:41+2:00
11Patrick JaffeMF V15:55+2:14
11Toby WilsonGO N15:55+2:14
13Tuve MollerSH N16:33+2:52
14Rob WalterRR A16:41+3:00
14Bruce ArthurMF V16:41+3:00
16Alastair GeorgeBF N16:44+3:03
17Tristan MillerCC A16:57+3:16
18Joseph DickinsonEV T17:08+3:27
19Jason McCraeRR A17:10+3:29
20Eric MorrisBN N17:14+3:33
21Andy HoggPO A17:24+3:43
22Dave MeyerSH N17:26+3:45
22Warren KeyMF V17:26+3:45
24Matthew SchepisiBG V17:27+3:46
25Dante AfnanYA S17:34+3:53
26Ciaran LanePO A17:42+4:01
27Natasha KeyMF V17:51+4:10
28Angus HainesOH S17:54+4:13
29Glenn JamesBG V18:08+4:27
30Simon RouseDR V18:13+4:32
31Duncan CurrieGO N18:27+4:46
32Jarrah DayAL T18:39+4:58
33Mark BourneNo Club Membership18:40+4:59
33Shannon JonesAO A18:40+4:59
35Konsta VanhanenGS N18:49+5:08
36Ewan ShinglerBF N18:57+5:16
37Andrew HillWH N19:03+5:22
38Bridget AndersonOH S19:07+5:26
39Michele DawsonGO N19:13+5:32
40Krystal NeumannEN Q19:15+5:34
41Jo AllisonRR A19:27+5:46
42Craig FeuerherdtBG V19:31+5:50
43Paul CuthbertBS A19:32+5:51
44Matthew StocksBS A20:17+6:36
45Jensen KeyMF V20:18+6:37
46Ella CuthbertBS A20:21+6:40
47Tamsin MoranACT20:26+6:45
48Jed FlemingEV T20:54+7:13
49Mark GlanvillePO A20:55+7:14
50Blair TrewinYV V21:11+7:30
51David StocksBS A21:12+7:31
52Zoe DowlingWR T21:15+7:34
53Adrian JäggiBK V21:31+7:50
54Callum DavisBF N21:32+7:51
55Rebecca MintyRR A21:46+8:05
56Allison JonesRR A21:48+8:07
57Ted van GeldermalsenYV V22:14+8:33
58Mason ArthurMF V22:28+8:47
59Kathie DentRR A22:35+8:54
59Mark ShinglerBF N22:35+8:54
61Brody McCarthyYV V22:40+8:59
62Jo Anna MaynardBO W22:54+9:13
63Max DalheimMF V23:17+9:36
64Bart VonhoffBF N23:31+9:50
65Greg LanePO A23:42+10:01
66Lanita SteerDR V23:50+10:09
67Stephen StillAO A23:51+10:10
68Toby LangBS A23:58+10:17
69Briohny SeamanWR N24:25+10:44
70Caroline PigerreUG Q24:29+10:48
71Warwick DavisTK V24:41+11:00
72Cath ChalmersBF N25:02+11:21
73Eoin RotheryBF N25:04+11:23
74Clyde McGheeBN N25:12+11:31
75Emily SorensenTT S25:20+11:39
76Angus SheddenSH N25:24+11:43
77Emily WalterACT25:38+11:57
78Bruce BarnettBS A26:06+12:25
79Linda SestaUR N26:22+12:41
80Jonathan RicksRR A26:58+13:17
81Joseph WilsonBS A27:33+13:52
82Rebecca GeorgeBF N27:44+14:03
83Jamie KennedyGO N29:37+15:56
84Kelly CandyAO A29:42+16:01
85Greg WilsonBS A30:29+16:48
86Anna DowlingWR T30:50+17:09
87Ellen CurrieGO N31:50+18:09
88Colin CurrieGO N33:07+19:26
89Monika BinderPO A33:28+19:47
90Ruth SheddenSH N33:43+20:02
91Eric WainwrightRR A45:23+31:42
92David McgheeBN N46:27+32:46
Ewan BarnettBS Amispunched
Stephen MelhuishPO Adid not finish
Vera KrajcovaNo Club Membershipnot competing
Jenna LinehanCC Anot competing
Christopher NauntonBG Vnot competing
Robert PrenticeNC Nnot competing
Gareth CandyAO Adid not start
Aidan DawsonGO Ndid not start
Peter HodkinsonMF Vdid not start
Tom KennedyGO Ndid not start
Tara MelhuishPO Adid not start
Zoe MelhuishPO Adid not start
Colleen MockPO Adid not start
Jesse PiiroinenBS Adid not start
Alex RicksRR Adid not start
Jim RussellBG Vdid not start
Asha SteerDR Vdid not start

Please report errors in the result list to the organiser.