Orienteering Australia

Official results for Sprint Canberra (All days entry only), race 4, Orana

Event informationShow result list by classShow result list by organisationPress result listUpload routePrint

Name: Sprint Canberra (All days entry only)
Organisers: Orienteering ACT / Orienteering Australia
Date: Thursday 25 January 2018 - Sunday 28 January 2018

Race 1, AISRace 2, Canberra UniRace 2, Canberra Uni (overall)Race 3, Bruce RidgeRace 3, Bruce Ridge (overall)Race 4, OranaRace 4, Orana (overall)Race 5, ANURace 5, ANU (overall)

Classes: Show all | Open | Medium | Short

Short

29 starting competitors
PlacNameOrganisationTimeDiff
1Sophie ArthurMF V10:18
2Julia PrudhoeCC N11:54+1:36
3Andrew HobsonBS A12:02+1:44
4Milla KeyMF V12:04+1:46
5Ingrid Shelton AgarAO A12:37+2:19
6Euan SheddenSH N13:41+3:23
7Connor DentRR A16:57+6:39
8Rory SheddenSH N17:20+7:02
9Abigail McGheeBN N17:32+7:14
10Michelle CochraneNo Club Membership17:55+7:37
11Elye DentRR A18:05+7:47
12John SuominenWE A18:07+7:49
13Aoife RotheryBF N18:10+7:52
14Hayden DentRR A18:50+8:32
15Lorna McgheeBN N19:03+8:45
16Julie ShepherdIK N20:07+9:49
17Pauli PiiroinenBS A21:57+11:39
18Rebecca TedeschiRR A22:56+12:38
19Katy HoggPO A23:30+13:12
19Mira WalterRR A23:30+13:12
21Maureen OgilvieUR N23:59+13:41
22Zoe McCraeRR A24:02+13:44
23Hermann WehnerWE A29:00+18:42
24Rose-Marie EdwardsWE A35:32+25:14
25Ella HoggPO A36:22+26:04
Thomas CaristoYV Vnot competing
Abby McCraeRR Anot competing
Sam MorrisBN Nnot competing
Emily ScottNo Club Membershipnot competing
Eino MeuronenBS Adid not start

Please report errors in the result list to the organiser.