Orienteering Australia

Official results for Sprint Canberra (All days entry only), race 4, Orana

Event informationShow result list by organisationPress result listUpload routePrint

Name: Sprint Canberra (All days entry only)
Organisers: Orienteering ACT / Orienteering Australia
Date: Thursday 25 January 2018 - Sunday 28 January 2018

Race 1, AISRace 2, Canberra UniRace 2, Canberra Uni (overall)Race 3, Bruce RidgeRace 3, Bruce Ridge (overall)Race 4, OranaRace 4, Orana (overall)Race 5, ANURace 5, ANU (overall)

Open

103 starting competitors
PlacNameOrganisationTimeDiff
1Willy GardnerMF V11:33
2Brodie NankervisEV T11:56+0:23
3Peter HodkinsonMF V12:03+0:30
4Simon UppillOH S12:06+0:33
5Martin DentRR A12:13+0:40
6Patrick JaffeMF V12:22+0:49
6Aidan DawsonGO N12:22+0:49
8Konsta VanhanenGS N12:28+0:55
9Matt DoyleAO A12:33+1:00
10Matthew CraneAO A12:42+1:09
11Duncan CurrieGO N12:43+1:10
12Dante AfnanYA S12:47+1:14
13Bruce ArthurMF V13:16+1:43
14Matthew SchepisiBG V13:20+1:47
15Rob WalterRR A13:46+2:13
16Joseph DickinsonEV T14:01+2:28
17Andy HoggPO A14:09+2:36
17Eric MorrisBN N14:09+2:36
19Grant BluettAO A14:10+2:37
19Toby WilsonGO N14:10+2:37
21Ewan ShinglerBF N14:15+2:42
22Shannon JonesAO A14:17+2:44
23Jed FlemingEV T14:19+2:46
24Mark GlanvillePO A14:22+2:49
25Jarrah DayAL T14:29+2:56
26Patrick MillerCC A14:35+3:02
27Natasha KeyMF V14:50+3:17
28Lanita SteerDR V14:52+3:19
29Simon RouseDR V14:54+3:21
30Brody McCarthyYV V15:13+3:40
31Angus HainesOH S15:14+3:41
32David StocksBS A15:22+3:49
33Adrian JäggiBK V15:23+3:50
34Matthew StocksBS A15:40+4:07
35Tuve MollerSH N15:43+4:10
36Jo AllisonRR A15:44+4:11
37Michele DawsonGO N15:49+4:16
38Bridget AndersonOH S15:50+4:17
39Alastair GeorgeBF N15:51+4:18
40Zac NeedhamCC A16:04+4:31
41Tamsin MoranACT16:06+4:33
42Mason ArthurMF V16:09+4:36
43Warren KeyMF V16:10+4:37
44Krystal NeumannEN Q16:12+4:39
45Clyde McGheeBN N16:21+4:48
46Max DalheimMF V16:29+4:56
47Jensen KeyMF V16:41+5:08
48Paul CuthbertBS A16:58+5:25
49Ella CuthbertBS A17:10+5:37
49Ciaran LanePO A17:10+5:37
51Zoe MelhuishPO A17:12+5:39
52Kathie DentRR A17:16+5:43
53Ted van GeldermalsenYV V17:22+5:49
54Angus SheddenSH N17:46+6:13
55Emily SorensenTT S17:52+6:19
56Toby LangBS A17:57+6:24
57Briohny SeamanWR N18:03+6:30
58Jo Anna MaynardBO W18:15+6:42
59Allison JonesRR A18:16+6:43
60Zoe DowlingWR T18:19+6:46
61Anna DowlingWR T18:24+6:51
61Callum DavisBF N18:24+6:51
63Warwick DavisTK V18:37+7:04
64Rebecca MintyRR A19:02+7:29
65Blair TrewinYV V19:03+7:30
66Eoin RotheryBF N19:04+7:31
67Mark ShinglerBF N19:14+7:41
68David McgheeBN N19:52+8:19
69Jamie KennedyGO N19:59+8:26
70Tom KennedyGO N20:37+9:04
71Emily WalterACT21:10+9:37
72Joseph WilsonBS A21:16+9:43
73Greg LanePO A21:24+9:51
74Linda SestaUR N21:25+9:52
75Rebecca GeorgeBF N21:57+10:24
76Greg WilsonBS A22:12+10:39
77Bruce BarnettBS A22:25+10:52
78Stephen StillAO A22:58+11:25
79Cath ChalmersBF N23:02+11:29
80Tara MelhuishPO A24:06+12:33
81Ruth SheddenSH N24:41+13:08
82Ellen CurrieGO N25:24+13:51
83Tate NeedhamACT25:48+14:15
84Colin CurrieGO N28:50+17:17
85Colleen MockPO A53:33+42:00
Monika BinderPO Amispunched
Jesse PiiroinenBS Amispunched
Eric WainwrightRR Amispunched
Mark BourneNo Club Membershipmispunched
Caroline PigerreUG Qmispunched
Craig FeuerherdtBG Vmispunched
Jason McCraeRR Amispunched
Robert BennettNC Nmispunched
Ewan BarnettBS Anot competing
Glenn JamesBG Vnot competing
Vera KrajcovaNo Club Membershipnot competing
Jenna LinehanCC Anot competing
Dave MeyerSH Nnot competing
Christopher NauntonBG Vnot competing
Robert PrenticeNC Nnot competing
Alex RicksRR Anot competing
Jonathan RicksRR Anot competing
Bart VonhoffBF Nnot competing
Gareth CandyAO Adid not start
Kelly CandyAO Adid not start
Andrew HillWH Ndid not start
Aston KeyMF Vdid not start
Stephen MelhuishPO Adid not start
Tristan MillerCC Adid not start
Jim RussellBG Vdid not start
Asha SteerDR Vdid not start

Medium

81 starting competitors
PlacNameOrganisationTimeDiff
1Finn MarslandNo Club Membership15:52
2Brendan WilsonBS A17:06+1:14
3Alex KennedyGO N17:11+1:19
4Martin WehnerWE A17:39+1:47
5Alison InglisBS A17:57+2:05
6Malcolm RobertsNC N18:03+2:11
7Patrick Shelton AgarAO A18:31+2:39
8Paul PrudhoeCC N18:40+2:48
9Ana HercegPO A18:54+3:02
10Jose ZapataCC N19:00+3:08
11Alex DaveyWR N19:17+3:25
12Jon GlanvillePO A19:21+3:29
13Debbie DaveyWR N19:43+3:51
14Ben HobsonBS A20:00+4:08
15Carolyn MatthewsNC N20:12+4:20
16Natalie SmithPO A20:37+4:45
17Bill VandendoolBK V20:40+4:48
18Peter AntcliffBS A20:43+4:51
19Ari PiiroinenBS A20:49+4:57
20John Shelton AgarAO A21:10+5:18
21Geoff PeelNC N21:45+5:53
22Phoebe DentCC N21:50+5:58
23Carol HardingBS A21:58+6:06
24Tania KennedyGO N21:59+6:07
25Bruce BowenPO A22:15+6:23
26John Le CarpentierSH N22:27+6:35
27Susanne HarryssonBS A22:46+6:54
28Sue KeyMF V22:57+7:05
29Darryl ErbacherPO A23:23+7:31
30Airdrie LongGO N23:46+7:54
31Edith GrayAO A24:09+8:17
32Margaret PeelNC N24:27+8:35
33Heather LanePO A24:32+8:40
34Peter ShepherdIK N25:18+9:26
35Melanie ChristieUR N26:00+10:08
36Jane BarnettBS A26:11+10:19
37Judy AllisonRR A26:23+10:31
38Bill JonesRR A26:33+10:41
39Dick OgilvieUR N26:39+10:47
40Cormac McCarthyYV V27:05+11:13
41Liz AbbottPO A27:12+11:20
42Bryant AllenPO A27:14+11:22
42Jo HobsonBS A27:14+11:22
44Sue GarrPO A27:20+11:28
45Robyn PallasCC N27:22+11:30
46Peter YeatesDR V27:25+11:33
47Margi FreemantleYV V27:37+11:45
48Michael BurtRR A27:46+11:54
49Margaret DuguidIK N28:48+12:56
50Robert AllisonRR A30:11+14:19
51Louise RoseRR A31:12+15:20
52Christopher SpriggsUG Q31:25+15:33
53Sue FroudeIK N31:56+16:04
54Bill MonaghanPO A32:17+16:25
55Jocelyn WattsYV V33:59+18:07
56Garry FryRR A34:22+18:30
57Elaine MurdochGO N34:26+18:34
58Susan HallissyBS A35:13+19:21
59Keith FifieldRR A36:31+20:39
60Valerie BarkerBS A36:51+20:59
61Debbie DoddDR V36:56+21:04
62Coral DowBS A37:31+21:39
63Robert MouattACT41:13+25:21
64Michael TedeschiRR A41:29+25:37
65John HardingPO A43:28+27:36
66Kerryne JonesRR A44:33+28:41
67Ilze YeatesDR V44:36+28:44
68Michael HubbertBK V45:00+29:08
69Lisa DownsNo Club Membership47:50+31:58
Tony GarrPO Amispunched
Robin SpriggsUG Qmispunched
Pat MiethkePO Amispunched
Carolyn JacksonBK Vmispunched
Justin HobsonBS Amispunched
Torren ArthurMF Vmispunched
Chris AndersenBS Amispunched
Geoff WoodPO Adid not finish
Belinda AllisonRR Anot competing
Fiona CaristoYV Vnot competing
Dave LottyUR Nnot competing
Barbara MartinPO Anot competing
Natalie MillerBS Adid not start

Short

29 starting competitors
PlacNameOrganisationTimeDiff
1Sophie ArthurMF V10:18
2Julia PrudhoeCC N11:54+1:36
3Andrew HobsonBS A12:02+1:44
4Milla KeyMF V12:04+1:46
5Ingrid Shelton AgarAO A12:37+2:19
6Euan SheddenSH N13:41+3:23
7Connor DentRR A16:57+6:39
8Rory SheddenSH N17:20+7:02
9Abigail McGheeBN N17:32+7:14
10Michelle CochraneNo Club Membership17:55+7:37
11Elye DentRR A18:05+7:47
12John SuominenWE A18:07+7:49
13Aoife RotheryBF N18:10+7:52
14Hayden DentRR A18:50+8:32
15Lorna McgheeBN N19:03+8:45
16Julie ShepherdIK N20:07+9:49
17Pauli PiiroinenBS A21:57+11:39
18Rebecca TedeschiRR A22:56+12:38
19Katy HoggPO A23:30+13:12
19Mira WalterRR A23:30+13:12
21Maureen OgilvieUR N23:59+13:41
22Zoe McCraeRR A24:02+13:44
23Hermann WehnerWE A29:00+18:42
24Rose-Marie EdwardsWE A35:32+25:14
25Ella HoggPO A36:22+26:04
Thomas CaristoYV Vnot competing
Abby McCraeRR Anot competing
Sam MorrisBN Nnot competing
Emily ScottNo Club Membershipnot competing
Eino MeuronenBS Adid not start

Please report errors in the result list to the organiser.