Orienteering Australia

Official results for Sprint Canberra (All days entry only), race 1, AIS

Event informationShow result list by organisationPress result listUpload routePrint

Name: Sprint Canberra (All days entry only)
Organisers: Orienteering ACT / Orienteering Australia
Date: Thursday 25 January 2018 - Sunday 28 January 2018

Race 1, AISRace 2, Canberra UniRace 2, Canberra Uni (overall)Race 3, Bruce RidgeRace 3, Bruce Ridge (overall)Race 4, OranaRace 4, Orana (overall)Race 5, ANURace 5, ANU (overall)

Open

91 starting competitors
PlacNameOrganisationTimeDiff
1Willy GardnerMF V12:41
2Peter HodkinsonMF V12:53+0:12
3Martin DentRR A13:08+0:27
4Brodie NankervisEV T13:21+0:40
5Aidan DawsonGO N13:49+1:08
6Patrick JaffeMF V13:52+1:11
7Matt DoyleAO A14:08+1:27
8Aston KeyMF V14:13+1:32
9Konsta VanhanenGS N14:15+1:34
9Rob WalterRR A14:15+1:34
11Bruce ArthurMF V14:16+1:35
12Mark BourneNo Club Membership14:21+1:40
13Robert BennettNC N14:27+1:46
14Joseph DickinsonEV T14:28+1:47
15Toby WilsonGO N14:35+1:54
16Jason McCraeRR A14:39+1:58
17Grant BluettAO A14:45+2:04
18Jed FlemingEV T14:46+2:05
19Andy HoggPO A15:00+2:19
20Patrick MillerCC A15:02+2:21
21Jarrah DayAL T15:07+2:26
22Duncan CurrieGO N15:09+2:28
23Angus HainesOH S15:17+2:36
24Alastair GeorgeBF N15:27+2:46
25Natasha KeyMF V15:32+2:51
26Matthew SchepisiBG V15:37+2:56
27Ewan ShinglerBF N15:40+2:59
28Andrew HillWH N15:49+3:08
29Krystal NeumannEN Q15:50+3:09
30Dante AfnanYA S16:08+3:27
31Christopher NauntonBG V16:09+3:28
32Eric MorrisBN N16:11+3:30
33Stephen MelhuishPO A16:14+3:33
34Brody McCarthyYV V16:16+3:35
35Craig FeuerherdtBG V16:19+3:38
36Shannon JonesAO A16:32+3:51
37Warren KeyMF V16:41+4:00
38Tamsin MoranACT16:53+4:12
39Zoe MelhuishPO A16:55+4:14
40Tuve MollerSH N16:56+4:15
41Ciaran LanePO A17:00+4:19
42Lanita SteerDR V17:11+4:30
43Matthew StocksBS A17:17+4:36
44Glenn JamesBG V17:22+4:41
45Adrian JäggiBK V17:26+4:45
46Michele DawsonGO N17:32+4:51
47David StocksBS A17:34+4:53
48Jensen KeyMF V17:48+5:07
49Ella CuthbertBS A17:52+5:11
50Jo AllisonRR A18:00+5:19
51Callum DavisBF N18:15+5:34
52Mason ArthurMF V18:16+5:35
53Paul CuthbertBS A18:44+6:03
54Toby LangBS A19:12+6:31
54Ted van GeldermalsenYV V19:12+6:31
56Caroline PigerreUG Q19:13+6:32
57Jesse PiiroinenBS A19:22+6:41
58Mark GlanvillePO A19:31+6:50
59Allison JonesRR A19:32+6:51
60Anna DowlingWR T19:40+6:59
61Emily SorensenTT S19:46+7:05
62Eoin RotheryBF N19:56+7:15
63Clyde McGheeBN N20:02+7:21
64Blair TrewinYV V20:04+7:23
65Mark ShinglerBF N20:13+7:32
66Kathie DentRR A20:41+8:00
67Rebecca MintyRR A20:44+8:03
68Tom KennedyGO N20:45+8:04
69Jonathan RicksRR A20:46+8:05
70Jo Anna MaynardBO W20:55+8:14
71Briohny SeamanWR N20:56+8:15
72Ellen CurrieGO N22:08+9:27
73Colin CurrieGO N22:09+9:28
74Greg LanePO A22:56+10:15
75Warwick DavisTK V23:04+10:23
76Jamie KennedyGO N23:27+10:46
77Rebecca GeorgeBF N23:30+10:49
78Joseph WilsonBS A24:13+11:32
79Cath ChalmersBF N24:20+11:39
80Emily WalterACT24:47+12:06
81Robert PrenticeNC N25:19+12:38
82Greg WilsonBS A25:26+12:45
83David McgheeBN N25:47+13:06
84Alex RicksRR A29:36+16:55
85Monika BinderPO A31:29+18:48
86Colleen MockPO A39:01+26:20
Tristan MillerCC Amispunched
Eric WainwrightRR Amispunched
Simon RouseDR Vmispunched
Zoe DowlingWR Tmispunched
Bruce BarnettBS Adid not finish
Bridget AndersonOH Sdid not start
Gareth CandyAO Adid not start
Max DalheimMF Vdid not start
Tara MelhuishPO Adid not start
Jim RussellBG Vdid not start
Asha SteerDR Vdid not start
Stephen StillAO Adid not start
Simon UppillOH Sdid not start

Medium

63 starting competitors
PlacNameOrganisationTimeDiff
1Finn MarslandNo Club Membership14:15
2Jon GlanvillePO A16:12+1:57
3Alex KennedyGO N16:52+2:37
4John Shelton AgarAO A16:53+2:38
5Susanne HarryssonBS A16:56+2:41
6Ana HercegPO A17:01+2:46
7Torren ArthurMF V17:03+2:48
8Brendan WilsonBS A17:08+2:53
9Martin WehnerWE A17:24+3:09
10Paul PrudhoeCC N17:33+3:18
11Bruce BowenPO A17:40+3:25
12Peter AntcliffBS A17:45+3:30
13Ari PiiroinenBS A17:53+3:38
14Chris AndersenBS A17:54+3:39
15Natalie SmithPO A18:23+4:08
16Debbie DaveyWR N18:30+4:15
17Tony GarrPO A18:49+4:34
18Alex DaveyWR N19:10+4:55
19Tania KennedyGO N19:15+5:00
20Natalie MillerBS A19:20+5:05
21Darryl ErbacherPO A19:25+5:10
22Bill VandendoolBK V19:30+5:15
23Airdrie LongGO N19:59+5:44
24Geoff WoodPO A20:15+6:00
25Carolyn JacksonBK V20:31+6:16
26Margaret PeelNC N20:40+6:25
27Carol HardingBS A20:43+6:28
28Liz AbbottPO A21:02+6:47
29Peter ShepherdIK N21:09+6:54
30Bryant AllenPO A21:22+7:07
31Valerie BarkerBS A21:32+7:17
32Edith GrayAO A21:56+7:41
33Cormac McCarthyYV V22:00+7:45
34Geoff PeelNC N22:10+7:55
35Bill JonesRR A22:26+8:11
36Sue GarrPO A22:45+8:30
37Melanie ChristieUR N22:50+8:35
38Judy AllisonRR A23:15+9:00
39Sue KeyMF V23:19+9:04
40Michael BurtRR A23:32+9:17
41Robyn PallasCC N23:34+9:19
42Dick OgilvieUR N24:03+9:48
43Heather LanePO A24:23+10:08
43Margi FreemantleYV V24:23+10:08
45John Le CarpentierSH N25:00+10:45
46Bill MonaghanPO A25:21+11:06
47Jane BarnettBS A25:30+11:15
48Peter YeatesDR V25:33+11:18
49Debbie DoddDR V25:44+11:29
50Pat MiethkePO A26:32+12:17
51Robert AllisonRR A27:09+12:54
52Patrick Shelton AgarAO A28:29+14:14
53Keith FifieldRR A29:11+14:56
54Susan HallissyBS A29:15+15:00
55Jocelyn WattsYV V30:59+16:44
56Coral DowBS A31:35+17:20
57John HardingPO A33:12+18:57
58Michael HubbertBK V38:07+23:52
59Robert MouattACT40:10+25:55
60Ilze YeatesDR V45:45+31:30
Dave LottyUR Ndid not finish
Lisa DownsNo Club Membershipdid not finish
Barbara MartinPO Adid not finish
Margaret DuguidIK Ndid not start
Sue FroudeIK Ndid not start
Carolyn MatthewsNC Ndid not start
Elaine MurdochGO Ndid not start
Malcolm RobertsNC Ndid not start

Short

23 starting competitors
PlacNameOrganisationTimeDiff
1Sophie ArthurMF V10:28
2Emily ScottNo Club Membership13:05+2:37
3Julia PrudhoeCC N13:56+3:28
4Milla KeyMF V13:57+3:29
5Aoife RotheryBF N14:02+3:34
6Ingrid Shelton AgarAO A16:08+5:40
7Mira WalterRR A16:52+6:24
8John SuominenWE A18:38+8:10
9Michelle CochraneNo Club Membership18:56+8:28
10Ella HoggPO A19:26+8:58
11Pauli PiiroinenBS A20:19+9:51
12Lorna McgheeBN N21:32+11:04
13Thomas CaristoYV V21:46+11:18
14Connor DentRR A21:58+11:30
15Abigail McGheeBN N22:39+12:11
16Katy HoggPO A23:31+13:03
17Eino MeuronenBS A25:43+15:15
18Hermann WehnerWE A27:00+16:32
19Maureen OgilvieUR N28:52+18:24
20Julie ShepherdIK N35:48+25:20
21Sam MorrisBN N43:03+32:35
Hayden DentRR Amispunched
Elye DentRR Amispunched

Please report errors in the result list to the organiser.