Orienteering Australia

Official results for Wandoan SS Sprint

Event informationShow result list by classShow result list by organisationPress result listUpload routePrint

Name: Wandoan SS Sprint
Organiser: Range Runners Orienteering Club
Date: Monday 30 October 2017

Classes: Show all | VE 1,0km | E 1.3km | Sh 1.4km | Long 2.1km

Short 1.4km

1 400 m, 10 starting competitors
PlacNameOrganisationTimeDiff
1Connor Henry- -9:57
2Maddi Symes- -14:35+4:38
3Larni Wall- -14:37+4:40
4Jo McCormack- -21:58+12:01
4Sara McCormack- -21:58+12:01
6Elli Zillman- -23:11+13:14
7Isabell Symes- -23:15+13:18
8Rebecca McCormack- -25:02+15:05
9Rachel McCormack- -25:05+15:08
10Lucy Zillman- -25:06+15:09

Please report errors in the result list to the organiser.