Orienteering Australia

Official results for Orange Park Twilight Orienteering

Event informationShow result list by organisationPress result listUpload routePrint

Name: Orange Park Twilight Orienteering
Organiser: Goldseekers Orienteers
Date: Friday 2 February 2018

Short Line

12 starting competitors
PlacNameOrganisationTimeDiff
1Luke GeogheganGoldseekers9:27
2Phoebe Clarke-RandazzoGoldseekers12:25+2:58
3Sonja LoeckerGoldseekers12:42+3:15
4Anthony Clarke-RandazzoGoldseekers12:54+3:27
5Oscar LaneGoldseekers14:42+5:15
6Matt Dowlan, Estella & AllyGoldseekers16:37+7:10
7Gabby GregoryGoldseekers19:23+9:56
8Julia LoeckerGoldseekers19:34+10:07
9Milo GregoryGoldseekers19:39+10:12
10Abbie GeogheganGoldseekers21:12+11:45
11Charles & Hazel KeirGoldseekers22:21+12:54
12Willy ThomasGoldseekers44:01+34:34

Scatter

19 starting competitors
PlacNameOrganisationTimeDiff
1Freya HawkeGoldseekers24:48
2Tom, Merle & Georgie WillisGoldseekers25:53+1:05
3Darren FrancisGoldseekers27:32+2:44
4Matt Dowlan Estella AllyGoldseekers36:12+11:24
5Mitch AllenGoldseekers37:02+12:14
6James GregoryGoldseekers37:05+12:17
7Dennis MurphyGoldseekers38:07+13:19
8RIchard CarterGoldseekers38:39+13:51
9Stephen NugentGoldseekers38:51+14:03
10Portia HawkeGoldseekers38:54+14:06
11Benjamin IfflandGoldseekers41:54+17:06
12Birgit LoeckerGoldseekers49:02+24:14
13Rory GeogheganGoldseekers57:16+32:28
14Broadfoot familyGoldseekers57:42+32:54
15Fiona HawkeGoldseekers58:50+34:02
16Sharon L'EstrangeGoldseekers58:54+34:06
17Thomas familyGoldseekers1:01:37+36:49
18Olivia L'EstrangeGoldseekers1:03:15+38:27
19Melinda, Chris Tristan ChesterGoldseekers1:04:26+39:38

Please report errors in the result list to the organiser.