Orienteering Australia

Official results for Orange Park Twilight Orienteering

Event informationShow result list by organisationPress result listUpload routePrint

Name: Orange Park Twilight Orienteering
Organiser: Goldseekers Orienteers
Date: Friday 16 February 2018

Scatter 10

12 starting competitors
PlacNameOrganisationTimeDiff
1Milo GregoryGoldseekers7:47
2Gabby GregoryGoldseekers7:51+0:04
3Freya HawkeGoldseekers20:58+13:11
4Emily L'EstrangeGoldseekers21:02+13:15
5Portia HawkeGoldseekers21:04+13:17
6Phoebe Anthony Clarke RandazzoGoldseekers27:49+20:02
7Clair and Sobotta FamilyGoldseekers35:51+28:04
8Bailey StewartGoldseekers39:42+31:55
9Sue & Pam LaneGoldseekers39:48+32:01
10Lily O'ConnorGoldseekers40:47+33:00
11Jade and Adam O'ConnorGoldseekers40:55+33:08
Callum & Bec StewartGoldseekersdid not finish

Scatter 15

9 starting competitors
PlacNameOrganisationTimeDiff
1Matt, Lachlan & Angus JefferyGoldseekers42:16
2Dennis MurphyGoldseekers44:37+2:21
3Belinda LewisGoldseekers45:26+3:10
4Jean BaldwinGoldseekers46:55+4:39
5Jennifer AllenGoldseekers47:00+4:44
6Benjamin IfflandGoldseekers51:06+8:50
7Richard CarterGoldseekers54:41+12:25
8Julie Thomas + 3Goldseekers56:06+13:50
9Carolyn PriestGoldseekers56:32+14:16

Scatter 20

5 starting competitors
PlacNameOrganisationTimeDiff
1Stephen NugentGoldseekers41:54
2Basil BaldwinGoldseekers42:46+0:52
3Mitchell AllenGoldseekers42:51+0:57
4James GregoryGoldseekers42:52+0:58
5Tuve MoellerSouthern Highlands50:00+8:06

Easy

2 starting competitors
PlacNameOrganisationTimeDiff
1Oscar LaneGoldseekers6:34
2Charles and Hazel KeirGoldseekers22:44+16:10

Please report errors in the result list to the organiser.