Orienteering Australia

Official results for ACT MTBO Series #1: Majura

Event informationShow result list by organisationPress result listUpload routePrint

Name: ACT MTBO Series #1: Majura
Organiser: Red Roos
Date: Saturday 3 March 2018

Classes: Show all | Long Male | Middle Male | Short Male | Long Female | Middle Female | Short Female

Long Male

12 starting competitors
1Anthony NewmanNo club membership37:42
2Paul de JonghNo club membership45:53+8:11
3Andrew SlatteryRoos58:36+20:54
4Eoin RotheryBF.N58:38+20:56
5Andrew CheffersNo club membership1:07:08+29:26
6Tristan FerrisNo club membership1:09:49+32:07
7David PolandBushf1:10:12+32:30
8Nathan GuinnessNo club membership1:10:14+32:32
9Martin EtheringtonOrien1:14:28+36:46
10John ScownNo club membership1:15:43+38:01
11Ken YoungNo club membership1:24:50+47:08
Al CunninghamNo club membershipdid not finish

Middle Male

4 starting competitors
1Lachlan YoungBushf59:17
2Kieth FifieldNo club membership59:50+0:33
3Tom de JonghBushf1:01:47+2:30
John Shelton AgarNo club membershipmispunched

Short Male

1 starting competitor
1Jim AndersonNo club membership41:59

Long Female

2 starting competitors
1Belinda AllisonNo club membership1:04:37
Ann ScownNo club membershipmispunched

Middle Female

4 starting competitors
1Cath ChalmersNo club membership44:27
2Kelly YoungNo club membership1:02:50+18:23
3Ann IngwersenNo club membership1:14:13+29:46
4Sue GarrNo club membership1:42:23+57:56

Short Female

2 starting competitors
1Cathy HoggNo club membership26:51
2Ingrid Shelton AgarNo club membership1:04:18+37:27

Please report errors in the result list to the organiser.