Orienteering Australia

Official results for Bendigo Night Champs 2018 - Dead Bullock Gully

Event informationShow result list by organisationPress result listUpload routePrint

Name: Bendigo Night Champs 2018 - Dead Bullock Gully
Organiser: Bendigo Orienteers
Date: Saturday 28 April 2018


7 925 m, 12 starting competitors
PlacNameOrganisationTimeDiffKm time
1Patrick JaffeMF V Melbourne Forest Racers49:356:15
2Teemu KarjalainenMF V Melbourne Forest Racers50:50+1:156:24
3Ben GoonanBG V Bendigo Orienteers50:55+1:206:25
4Matthew SchepisiBG V Bendigo Orienteers50:56+1:216:25
5Bruce ArthurMF V Melbourne Forest Racers51:11+1:366:27
6Richard GoonanBG V Bendigo Orienteers51:34+1:596:30
7David BrownridgeBG V Bendigo Orienteers51:35+2:006:30
8Jim RussellBG V Bendigo Orienteers1:02:14+12:397:51
9Geoff LawfordEU V Eureka Orienteers1:02:17+12:427:51
10Simon RouseDR V Dandenong Ranges Orienteering1:12:45+23:109:10
Belinda LawfordAO A Abominable O-Men ACTmispunched
Derek MorrisBG V Bendigo Orienteersdid not finish
Dion KeechMF V Melbourne Forest Racersdid not start


5 300 m, 11 starting competitors
PlacNameOrganisationTimeDiffKm time
2Andrew CameronBG V Bendigo Orienteers48:53+2:509:13
3Warwick DavisTK V Tuckonie Orienteering Club48:55+2:529:13
4Rod GrayEU V Eureka Orienteers49:26+3:239:19
5Clare BrownridgeBG V Bendigo Orienteers57:21+11:1810:49
6Iain McDonaldBG V Bendigo Orienteers1:00:31+14:2811:25
7Neil BarrBG V Bendigo Orienteers1:09:17+23:1413:04
8Jayne SalesMF V Melbourne Forest Racers1:11:58+25:5513:34
9Charles BrownridgeBG V Bendigo Orienteers1:30:02+43:5916:59
James GrayEU V Eureka Orienteersmispunched
Julie FlynnBG V Bendigo Orienteersdid not finish
David JaffeMF V Melbourne Forest Racersdid not finish
Jimmy CameronBG V Bendigo Orienteersdid not start


3 525 m, 10 starting competitors
PlacNameOrganisationTimeDiffKm time
1John WilkinsonBG V Bendigo Orienteers37:2010:35
2Linnea KarjalainenMF V Melbourne Forest Racers42:02+4:4211:55
3Amos WalzBG V Bendigo Orienteers47:34+10:1413:29
4Reuben CameronBG V Bendigo Orienteers1:08:21+31:0119:23
4Bob CameronBG V Bendigo Orienteers1:08:21+31:0119:23
6Jan BaxterBG V Bendigo Orienteers1:18:10+40:5022:10
7Peter SearleBG V Bendigo Orienteers1:18:36+41:1622:17
Jenny BallBG V Bendigo Orienteersmispunched
Terry DavidsonBG V Bendigo Orienteersdid not finish
Lorraine LevershaBG V Bendigo Orienteersdid not finish


2 875 m, 2 starting competitors
PlacNameOrganisationTimeDiffKm time
1Dan and Jasper RosewarneNo club membership1:21:0528:12
2Grace/andrew GunnerNo club membership1:45:56+24:5136:50
Lily IveyBG V Bendigo Orienteersdid not start


1 925 m, 3 starting competitors
PlacNameOrganisationTimeDiffKm time
1Ebony NauntonNo club membership33:3217:25
2Dustan GilesBG V Bendigo Orienteers1:03:45+30:1333:07
Jack BarianosBG V Bendigo Orienteersmispunched

Please report errors in the result list to the organiser.