Orienteering Australia

Official results for NavDash 2 SWOT Bunbury SHS

Event informationShow result list by organisationPress result listUpload routePrint

Name: NavDash 2 SWOT Bunbury SHS
Organisers: Orienteering Association of WA / South-West Orienteering Trekkers
Date: Saturday 24 March 2018

Leschenault

33 starting competitors
PlacNameOrganisationTimeDiff
1Riley MartinSouth-West Orienteering Trekke8:04
2Friedrichs Bjarnenone8:05+0:01
3Andries SwartKulgan 225 Orienteers8:45+0:41
4Aldo BosmanSouth-West Orienteering Trekke9:19+1:15
5Connor MartinSouth-West Orienteering Trekke9:42+1:38
6Hadrien DevillepoixBibbulman Orienteers9:55+1:51
7Rachel WestBibbulman Orienteers10:05+2:01
7Lucy JarrettKulgan 225 Orienteers10:05+2:01
9Riley McFarlaneBibbulman Orienteers10:20+2:16
10Joanna MaynardBibbulman Orienteers10:31+2:27
11Luan SwartKulgan 225 Orienteers10:41+2:37
12Jaco BosmanSouth-West Orienteering Trekke11:06+3:02
12Paul DowlingBibbulman Orienteers11:06+3:02
14Andrew MartinWulundgong Orienteers of the11:16+3:12
15Mal NeillSouth-West Orienteering Trekke11:39+3:35
15Lily McFarlaneBibbulman Orienteers11:39+3:35
17Eleanor SansomBibbulman Orienteers12:07+4:03
18Shaun RichardsWulundgong Orienteers of the12:26+4:22
19Paul JarrettKulgan 225 Orienteers13:02+4:58
20Vanessa SmithKulgan 225 Orienteers13:05+5:01
21Rob WestBibbulman Orienteers13:42+5:38
22Robert BoekelaarWulundgong Orienteers of the13:49+5:45
23Maurice Pattennone13:58+5:54
24Sarah RichardsWulundgong Orienteers of the13:59+5:55
25Mike HoweLOST14:14+6:10
26Sharon McFarlaneBibbulman Orienteers14:27+6:23
27Jordan NeillSouth-West Orienteering Trekke14:44+6:40
28Michelle MartinWulundgong Orienteers of the17:37+9:33
29Helen PostWulundgong Orienteers of the18:29+10:25
30Don MasonSouth-West Orienteering Trekke21:28+13:24
31Dion Smithnone21:45+13:41
Phil DuftyBibbulman Orienteersmispunched
Richard MatthewsLOSTmispunched

Koombana

8 starting competitors
PlacNameOrganisationTimeDiff
1Eckart BosmanSouth-West Orienteering Trekke9:57
2Ken PostWulundgong Orienteers of the12:18+2:21
3Marlize BosmanSouth-West Orienteering Trekke13:12+3:15
4Lois WestBibbulman Orienteers14:38+4:41
5Nicole DavisLOST15:57+6:00
6Penny DuftyBibbulman Orienteers16:45+6:48
7Andries+Reece SwartKulgan 225 Orienteers20:31+10:34
8Holly+Karen+John McCamishSouth-West Orienteering Trekke22:59+13:02

Casuarina

2 starting competitors
PlacNameOrganisationTimeDiff
1Nic PhillipsSouth-West Orienteering Trekke12:23
2Amy DuftyBibbulman Orienteers12:43+0:20

Please report errors in the result list to the organiser.