Orienteering Australia

Official results for Bendigo Bush Classic 8 - Lyell Forest

Event informationShow result list by classShow result list by organisationPress result listUpload routePrint

Name: Bendigo Bush Classic 8 - Lyell Forest
Organiser: Bendigo Orienteers
Date: Saturday 30 June 2018


3 200 m, 12 starting competitors
PlacNameOrganisationTimeDiffKm time
1Jemima Bradfield SmithCH V Central Highlands Orienteering40:2212:36
2Rebecca NeylonBG V Bendigo Orienteers41:28+1:0612:57
3Zoe FlemingBK V Bayside Kangaroos Orienteers42:07+1:4513:09
4Hugo ByrneBG V Bendigo Orienteers42:17+1:5513:12
5Chris ParkerVIC Victoria - No Club47:50+7:2814:56
6Nathan RussellVIC Victoria - No Club1:00:57+20:3519:02
7Alex RussellVIC Victoria - No Club1:01:08+20:4619:06
8Libby LoughnanBG V Bendigo Orienteers1:03:09+22:4719:44
9Jack BarianosBG V Bendigo Orienteers1:04:07+23:4520:02
10Verna GreenhalghBG V Bendigo Orienteers1:05:50+25:2820:34
11Xavier OughBG V Bendigo Orienteers1:14:55+34:3323:24
12Rick McDonaldBG V Bendigo Orienteers1:18:42+38:2024:35

Please report errors in the result list to the organiser.