Orienteering Australia

Official results for Ultra Sprint Leeming SHS

Event informationShow result list by organisationPress result listUpload routePrint

Name: Ultra Sprint Leeming SHS
Organiser: Orienteering Association of WA
Date: Sunday 21 October 2018

Long

47 starting competitors
PlacNameOrganisationTimeDiff
1Hadrien DevillepoixBO W7:06
2Sten ClaessensKO W8:08+1:02
3Paul DowlingBO W8:21+1:15
4Ceri PassKO W8:35+1:29
5Andries SwartKO W8:52+1:46
6Veronika VavrovaKO W8:58+1:52
7Paul JarrettKO W9:02+1:56
8Kate BraidKO W9:14+2:08
9Anthea FeaverLO W9:28+2:22
10Luan SwartKO W9:46+2:40
11Lucy JarrettKO W9:48+2:42
12Anders LarssonTolered-Utby OL9:51+2:45
13Michael DuftyBO W9:59+2:53
14Edward FinnieWO W10:18+3:12
15Sarah RichardsWO W10:25+3:19
16Tyler EvesBO W10:36+3:30
17Patrick DuftyBO W10:43+3:37
18Rob WestBO W10:47+3:41
19Eleanor SansomBO W10:48+3:42
20Shaun RichardsWO W10:59+3:53
21Simon SpagnolLO W11:18+4:12
22Graeme HarrisWO W11:32+4:26
23Ken PostWO W11:39+4:33
24Rosalie McCauleyWO W11:54+4:48
24Daisy McCauleyWO W11:54+4:48
26Jennifer PorterLO W12:07+5:01
27Joseph ColemanKO W12:45+5:39
28Edward PlummerLO W13:13+6:07
29Mike HoweLO W13:18+6:12
30Robert GraiegLO W13:22+6:16
31Helen BaileyLO W13:24+6:18
32Richard MatthewsLO W13:28+6:22
33Andrea EvesBO W13:35+6:29
34Sophie GilesLO W14:03+6:57
35Peter StandenNo club membership14:52+7:46
36Hunter Giles-ShanleyNo club membership15:50+8:44
37Michelle MartinWO W15:54+8:48
38Nicolette FinnieWO W16:05+8:59
39Lois WestBO W17:00+9:54
40Peter HamiltonWO W17:04+9:58
41Jack DowlingBO W17:17+10:11
42Helen PostWO W17:37+10:31
43Phil DuftyBO W19:51+12:45
44Ruben ClaessensNo club membership21:29+14:23
45Sue DowlingBO W25:17+18:11
46Reece SwartKO W34:06+27:00
Lachlan BraidKO Wmispunched

Please report errors in the result list to the organiser.