Orienteering Australia

Official results for SHOO Highland Forest Series #4 - Soapy Flat, Mittagong

Event informationShow result list by organisationPress result listUpload routePrint

Name: SHOO Highland Forest Series #4 - Soapy Flat, Mittagong
Organiser: Southern Highlands Orienteers
Date: Sunday 15 July 2018

Classes: Show all | M Very Easy | W Very Easy | M Easy | W Easy | M Moderate | W Moderate | M S Hard | W S Hard | M L Hard | W L Hard

M V Easy

1 900 m, 2 starting competitors
PlacNameOrganisationTimeDiffKm time
1Darcy ParryNo club membership37:1919:38
2Charles ButlerNo club membership40:49+3:3021:28

W V Easy

1 900 m, 1 starting competitor
PlacNameOrganisationTimeDiffKm time
1Annika DavisNo club membership52:4227:44

M Easy

2 000 m, 12 starting competitors
PlacNameOrganisationTimeDiffKm time
1Dan MurraySH N21:1610:38
2James ParryNo club membership30:21+9:0515:10
3Gideon MeischkeSH N31:03+9:4715:31
4Mal HeathNo club membership31:06+9:5015:33
5Andrew MevissonNo club membership32:33+11:1716:16
6Nikki Liz Noah TylorNo club membership41:47+20:3120:53
7Francis MeischkeSH N44:40+23:2422:20
8Family DouglasNo club membership44:46+23:3022:23
9Lachlan_Chester DavisNo club membership48:25+27:0924:12
10Don_Carole RankinNo club membership51:49+30:3325:54
11Family McAleerNo club membership52:23+31:0726:11
12Hugh WilliamsonSH N52:56+31:4026:28

W Easy

2 000 m, 6 starting competitors
PlacNameOrganisationTimeDiffKm time
1Angel MeischkeSH N32:0016:00
2Matilda Deanna BrydieNo club membership32:15+0:1516:07
3Michele JacksonNo club membership40:11+8:1120:05
4Miriam MeischkeSH N45:02+13:0222:31
5Catherine PervanogluNo club membership47:40+15:4023:50
Eve MurraySH Ndid not finish

M Moderate

3 200 m, 5 starting competitors
PlacNameOrganisationTimeDiffKm time
1Craig RoachNo club membership49:4615:33
2Ben JohnsonNo club membership49:47+0:0115:33
3James StuartIK N1:18:21+28:3524:29
4Nathan ArdrenIK N1:37:57+48:1130:36
5Sean and MarianaNo club membership1:55:32+1:05:4636:06

W Moderate

3 200 m, 9 starting competitors
PlacNameOrganisationTimeDiffKm time
1Sue AttreedNo club membership1:23:0225:56
2Elizabeth LewisSH N1:24:53+1:5126:31
3Judy_Neil HannanNo club membership1:38:09+15:0730:40
4Natalie McMullenNo club membership1:59:43+36:4137:24
5Anna FalkNo club membership1:59:47+36:4537:25
Dianne_Sally HillNo club membershipdid not finish
Annabel MurrayUR Ndid not finish
Debbie PeckNo club membershipdid not finish
Sarah PeckNo club membershipdid not finish

M S Hard

3 200 m, 6 starting competitors
PlacNameOrganisationTimeDiffKm time
1Titus MurraySH N41:4413:02
2Mitchell AllenGS N46:31+4:4714:32
3Robert SprySH N51:16+9:3216:01
4Michael ThomsonNo club membership51:44+10:0016:10
5John HodsdonSH N55:03+13:1917:12
6Peter MeyerSH N56:57+15:1317:47

W S Hard

3 200 m, 3 starting competitors
PlacNameOrganisationTimeDiffKm time
1Val HodsdonSH N49:1015:21
2Marika ThomsonNo club membership58:59+9:4918:25
3Rebecca BoydSH N1:25:00+35:5026:33

M L Hard

5 600 m, 11 starting competitors
PlacNameOrganisationTimeDiffKm time
1Doug JaySH N53:469:36
2Andrew SlatteryRR A56:04+2:1810:00
3Simon LouisIK N1:02:57+9:1111:14
4Ross StewartBS A1:04:02+10:1611:26
5Sam HillNo club membership1:25:00+31:1415:10
6Peter ThomasonBN N1:31:29+37:4316:20
7Johnny PetersenGO N1:31:31+37:4516:20
8Drew PullenNo club membership1:37:26+43:4017:23
9Michael RoylanceBF N1:46:34+52:4819:01
Jeff LelandNo club membershipdid not finish
Bob MorganBN Ndid not finish

W L Hard

5 600 m, 2 starting competitors
PlacNameOrganisationTimeDiffKm time
1Carolyn HauptGO N1:16:4713:42
2Kirrilee RussellNo club membership1:27:48+11:0115:40

Please report errors in the result list to the organiser.