Orienteering Australia

Official results for Perseverance Dam Event and UMC Session 3

Event informationShow result list by classShow result list by organisationPress result listUpload routePrint

Name: Perseverance Dam Event and UMC Session 3
Organiser: Range Runners Orienteering Club
Date: Sunday 20 May 2018

Classes: Show all | VE | Easy | Non Comp | Mod | Hard 2 | Hard 1

Very Easy

21 starting competitors
PlacNameOrganisationTimeDiff
1Samual GladwinRR Q12:47
2Deb ReinbottRR Q13:14+0:27
3Cassy ReinbottRR Q13:49+1:02
4Xanthin LawsBB Q19:57+7:10
5Jacob RankinNo club membership22:40+9:53
6Ben RankinNo club membership22:43+9:56
7Liam RyanNo club membership23:10+10:23
8Rhys LoaderRR Q23:18+10:31
9Sara LoaderRR Q23:31+10:44
10Riley Cauley-GleesonNo club membership25:05+12:18
11Matilda RogersRR Q27:05+14:18
12Emrys RogersRR Q27:09+14:22
13Jacob WellingBB Q29:16+16:29
14Felicity BurkeRR Q31:21+18:34
14Annabelle BurkeRR Q31:21+18:34
16Debbie BurkeRR Q32:28+19:41
16Molly BurkeRR Q32:28+19:41
18Caitlin LoaderRR Q33:07+20:20
19Charlie GladwinNo club membership36:45+23:58
20Susan KingNo club membership41:37+28:50
21Annika MaddenRR Q45:33+32:46

Please report errors in the result list to the organiser.