Orienteering Australia

Official results for Sprint Into Spring Race 2, Cornish College

Event informationShow result list by classShow result list by organisationPress result listUpload routePrint

Name: Sprint Into Spring Race 2, Cornish College
Organiser: Dandenong Ranges Orienteering Club
Date: Saturday 20 October 2018

Classes: Show all | MM | MW | SM | SW | UM | UW

Sally Men

2 550 m, 30 starting competitors
PlacNameOrganisationTimeDiff
1Callum WhiteYVV Yarra Valley Orienteering Club12:11
2Torren ArthurMFV Melbourne Forest Racers12:41+0:30
3Ian DoddDRV Dandenong Ranges Orienteering14:15+2:04
4Bruce PatersonARV Victorian ARDF Group14:26+2:15
5Hadyn TangMFV Melbourne Forest Racers14:51+2:40
6Stephen DunbarBKV Bayside Kangaroos Orienteers15:06+2:55
7Rodney PhillipsMFV Melbourne Forest Racers16:10+3:59
8Wayne LoveDRV Dandenong Ranges Orienteering20:02+7:51
9Shad WallOV Orienteering Victoria/No club20:47+8:36
10David ShepardOV Orienteering Victoria/No club20:55+8:44
11Geoff AdamsBKV Bayside Kangaroos Orienteers20:57+8:46
12Anttijussi KarjalainenOV Orienteering Victoria/No club21:09+8:58
13Campbell JamesBGV Bendigo Orienteers21:57+9:46
14Greg TamblynBKV Bayside Kangaroos Orienteers22:04+9:53
15Mark BesleyDRV Dandenong Ranges Orienteering22:12+10:01
16Peter YeatesDRV Dandenong Ranges Orienteering22:19+10:08
17Tim HatleyBKV Bayside Kangaroos Orienteers23:47+11:36
18Dennis TrewinYVV Yarra Valley Orienteering Club24:27+12:16
19Peter GroverDRV Dandenong Ranges Orienteering25:46+13:35
20Ashley WhiteYVV Yarra Valley Orienteering Club26:27+14:16
21Ray SheldonYVV Yarra Valley Orienteering Club28:21+16:10
22David GoddardYVV Yarra Valley Orienteering Club30:18+18:07
23Kevin MorrisBKV Bayside Kangaroos Orienteers30:22+18:11
24Carl StempDRV Dandenong Ranges Orienteering32:11+20:00
25Ian BakerBKV Bayside Kangaroos Orienteers33:07+20:56
26Noel McVeyTKV Tuckonie Orienteering Club35:11+23:00
27Stuart CapelOV Orienteering Victoria/No club39:41+27:30
28Des GregoryBKV Bayside Kangaroos Orienteers45:53+33:42
Dennis MewsBKV Bayside Kangaroos Orienteersmispunched
O AtkinsonOV Orienteering Victoria/No clubnot competing

Please report errors in the result list to the organiser.