Orienteering Australia

Official results for Oceania 2019 - Event 1 Oceania Sprint Distance Champs + Unisports National Orienteering Champs

Event informationShow result list by classShow result list by organisationPress result listUpload routePrint

Name: Oceania 2019 - Event 1 Oceania Sprint Distance Champs + Unisports National Orienteering Champs
Organisers: Orienteering ACT / Orienteering Australia / Orienteering NSW
Date: Saturday 28 September 2019

Classes: Show all | M20E | W20E | M21E | W21E | M10 | W10 | M12 | W12 | M14 | W14 | M16 | W16 | M18 | W18 | M21A | W21A | M35 | W35 | M40 | W40 | M45 | W45 | M50 | W50 | M55 | W55 | M60 | W60 | M65 | W65 | M70 | W70 | M75 | W75 | M80 | W80 | M85 | W85 | M90 | W90 | M95 | W95 | MOB | WOB | EOD H | EOD M | EOD E

Women 14

2 160 m, 31 starting competitors
PlacNameOrganisationTimeDiff
1Nea ShinglerBF N12:59
2Ruby NathanAuckland13:00+0:01
3Kelly McKinnonNo club membership14:19+1:20
4Erika EnderbyNC N15:41+2:42
4Sara GarbelliniEN Q15:41+2:42
6Julia BarbourBF N15:42+2:43
7Rachel DustonAuckland16:51+3:52
8Milla KeyMF V17:04+4:05
9Abbie FaulknerTJ S17:25+4:26
10Grace PickeringCounties Manakau17:30+4:31
11Andy HeathcoteAuckland17:40+4:41
12Sophie ArthurMF V18:58+5:59
13Kate BraidKO W19:00+6:01
14Lyra SimpsonBF N19:27+6:28
15Sophie BestEV T19:42+6:43
16Rebecca CraigNC N19:50+6:51
17Ingrid Shelton AgarAO A19:58+6:59
18Eve TagueRR Q20:00+7:01
19Mali BrennanRR Q20:30+7:31
20Martine ValaisWH N20:40+7:41
21Chloe MillerBS A20:53+7:54
22Kyla MoorePeninsula and Plains23:19+10:20
23Emma CatesYV V23:22+10:23
24Sienna WhiteLI S24:05+11:06
25Cecilia MaillotCO224:38+11:39
26Sasha EvesBO W25:53+12:54
27Eleanor WilliamsEU V27:38+14:39
Jemima LloydTT Smispunched
Tara PowellAL Tmispunched
Kate BortonAucklandmispunched
Louise BarbourBF Nmispunched

Please report errors in the result list to the organiser.