Orienteering Australia

Official results for ACT Street Series: Curtin

Event informationShow result list by organisationPress result listUpload routePrint

Name: ACT Street Series: Curtin
Organiser: Orienteering ACT
Date: Monday 7 January 2019

Classes: Show all | A: Men | A: Women | A: Teams | B: Men | B: Women | B: Teams | C: Men | C: Women | C: Teams | D: Men | D: Women | D: Teams | PowerWalk: Men | PowerWalk: Women | PowerWalk: Teams | Bike: All

A: Men

13 starting competitors
1Martin DentRR-A28:28
2Geoff StaceyNo club membership38:05
3Graham FifieldNo club membership38:25
4Tim CochraneNo club membership40:50
5Ged KeaneNo club membership42:30
6Tate NeedhamRR-A44:10
7Tenzing JohnsonBS-A45:15
8Matthew PurcellGS-A46:56
9Jonathan MillerBS-A47:30
10Jon GlanvillePO-A49:20
11Jerry MarkovicNo club membership52:00
12Tony SlatyerPO-A52:03
13Wei HeNo club membership1:00:45

A: Women

2 starting competitors
1Keira DohertyNo club membership41:25
2Di YangNo club membershipdid not finish

A: Teams

10 starting competitors
1Greg HoskinNo club membership43:35
1Simon HoskinNo club membership43:35
2Jeremy SmithNo club membership46:10
2Rowena WoodsNo club membership46:10
3Natalie ShadwellNo club membership49:40
3Alistair SmithNo club membership49:40
4Daniel GreenNo club membership51:20
4Amelia WaltonNo club membership51:20
5Isaac MuscatNo club membership55:00
5William MuscatNo club membership55:00

B: Men

11 starting competitors
1Tom BanksNo club membership33:25
2Andrew JohnsonBS-A35:42
3Broderick MatthewsNo club membership38:35
4Richard SmythNo club membership39:25
5Phil WalkerPO-A40:25
6Chris AndersenBS-A41:40
7Greg LanePO-A42:45
8Greg JolleyNo club membership52:45
9Brad PalmerNo club membership53:50
10Andrew CheffersWE-A58:15
11Eric WainwrightRR-A1:00:10

B: Teams

7 starting competitors
1Aaron CoddingtonNo club membership49:10
1Alice CoddingtonNo club membership49:10
1Daniel LeddaNo club membership49:10
2Jen BrightNo club membership1:01:00
2David ClarkeNo club membership1:01:00
3Josh CockerillNo club membership1:01:05
3Rachel RobertsNo club membership1:01:05

C: Men

9 starting competitors
1Andrew MaloneNo club membership36:25
2Hugh JorgensenRR-A38:45
3Geoff WoodPO-A38:50
4Jonathan RicksRR-A40:35
5Florian BenzNo club membership47:20
6Jim WhiteNo club membership48:15
7Bryant AllenPO-A48:30
8Matthew HarryssonBS-A52:15
9John SuominenWE-A1:00:50

C: Women

7 starting competitors
1Susanne HarryssonBS-A35:58
2Tracey WhiteNo club membership46:00
3Christine PalmerNo club membership46:30
4Elizabeth DunbarPO-A46:50
5Kylie SmythNo club membership47:15
6Barbara MartinPO-A57:40
7Colleen MockPO-Adid not finish

C: Teams

10 starting competitors
1James SwannNo club membership49:00
1Liam SwannNo club membership49:00
1Max SwannNo club membership49:00
2Peter PrinceNo club membership49:50
2Shona PrinceNo club membership49:50
2Ed TownerNo club membership49:50
3Carla Allmich-CairaNo club membership53:30
3Gary CairaNo club membership53:30
4Tamara NeedhamRR-A1:00:20
4Zac NeedhamRR-A1:00:20

D: Men

2 starting competitors
1Alan ThompsonRR-A34:50
2Peter PalmerNo club membership40:10

D: Women

3 starting competitors
1Ann IngwersenPO-A37:00
2Jaclyn FletcherNo club membership44:50
3Kamini ReddyNo club membership53:15

D: Teams

14 starting competitors
1Michael TedeschiRR-A33:40
1Rebecca TedeschiRR-A33:40
2Ben CorryNo club membership37:40
2William CorryNo club membership37:40
2Rasha RuhayelNo club membership37:40
3Bec CirantNo club membership37:55
3Isla CirantNo club membership37:55
3Karla CirantNo club membership37:55
3Neave CirantNo club membership37:55
4Linda HallidayNo club membership45:45
4Jane TedeschiNo club membership45:45
5Elizabeth AndersenBS-A58:00
5Jo AndersenBS-A58:00
5Peter AndersenBS-A58:00

PowerWalk: Men

7 starting competitors
1Keith FifieldRR-A1759:00
2Michael BurtRR-A161:00:20
3Mick SaundersNo club membership1359:40
4John HardingPO-A101:00:03
5Geoff BarkerNo club membership956:00
6Hermann WehnerWE-A759:45
7Shane SeatonNo club membership657:00

PowerWalk: Women

4 starting competitors
1Vera KrajeovaNo club membership151:00:05
2Michelle CochraneNo club membership141:00:45
3Pat MiethkePO-A131:00:00
4Monika ShortNo club membership956:00

PowerWalk: Teams

33 starting competitors
1Amanda EdmaudsNo club membership1256:30
1David RoddaNo club membership1256:30
2Mark BryantNo club membership1158:45
2Lucy SkerukNo club membership1158:45
3Caroline BallardNo club membership111:00:30
3Kerrie CowanBS-A111:00:30
4Glenn MuscatNo club membership1054:00
4Laura MuscatNo club membership1054:00
5Lynn LynnNo club membership1058:20
5Hind NeedhamRR-A1058:20
6Bron SparkesNo club membership1059:20
6Dom SparkesNo club membership1059:20
6Lola SparkesNo club membership1059:20
7Family 1 FarrellyNo club membership101:00:15
7Family 2 FarrellyNo club membership101:00:15
8Fiona SpoonerNo club membership957:00
8Janet SpoonerNo club membership957:00
9Family 1 LeaneNo club membership859:00
9Family 2 LeaneNo club membership859:00
10Bernie GloagNo club membership859:40
10Jonathan GloagNo club membership859:40
10Steve GloagNo club membership859:40
10Tamsin GloagNo club membership859:40
10Sonya LoveNo club membership859:40
11Daemon BirchNo club membership646:45
11Kyle BirchNo club membership646:45
11Michaela BirchNo club membership646:45
11Peter BirchNo club membership646:45
12Jack PalmerNo club membership551:50
12Jane ReynoldsNo club membership551:50
13David PrettyNo club membership41:02:00
13Marsha SowezNo club membership41:02:00
13Elena WilliamsNo club membership41:02:00

Bike: All

1 starting competitor
1Martin EtheringtonPO-A36:15

Please report errors in the result list to the organiser.