Orienteering Australia

Official results for ACT Street Series: Forrest

Event informationShow result list by organisationPress result listUpload routePrint

Name: ACT Street Series: Forrest
Organiser: Orienteering ACT
Date: Monday 4 February 2019

A: Men

20 starting competitors
1Martin DentRR-A26:19
2Tomas KrajcaRR-A29:50
3Graham FifieldNo club membership33:55
4Geoff StaceyNo club membership36:20
5Greg HoskingNo club membership37:50
6Tate NeedhamRR-A38:44
7Matthew PurcellGS-A38:45
8David AlderNo club membership39:22
9Ryan RuddockNo club membership40:15
10James HillNo club membership42:24
11Jonathan RicksRR-A42:55
12Andrew JohnsonBS-A43:15
13Jonathan GlanvillePO-A44:25
14Jonathan MillerBS-A44:52
15Andrew HackwillNo club membership46:05
16Zac ZahariasBS-A46:44
17Simon SimonNo club membership50:10
18Cameron CurryNo club membership53:05
19Tony SlatyerPO-A56:00
20Peter AntcliffBS-A58:05

A: Women

1 starting competitor
1Vosta ZverinaNo club membership57:30

A: Teams

4 starting competitors
1Roberto GaspariNo club membership40:38
1Rowena WoodsNo club membership40:38
2Daniel GreenNo club membership48:25
2Amelia WaltonNo club membership48:25

B: Men

9 starting competitors
1Broderick MatthewsNo club membership31:40
2Chris AndersenBS-A36:48
3Caleb HodgsonNo club membership37:05
4Tenzing JohnsonBS-A37:07
5Roger PilkingtonNo club membership37:10
6Greg LanePO-A41:45
7David BaussmannNo club membership41:58
8Paul ArcherNo club membership51:30
9David ClarkeNo club membership59:59

B: Women

5 starting competitors
1Isabella ComfortNo club membership35:08
2Toni BrownBS-A37:30
3Carol HardingBS-A37:40
4Ellen JohnsonBS-A44:15
5Parissa PoulisNo club membership56:15

B: Teams

2 starting competitors
1Jen BrightNo club membership39:12
1Isaac MuscatNo club membership39:12

C: Men

14 starting competitors
1Zac NeedhamRR-A26:18
2Martin WehnerWE-A28:45
3Pavel KenselaNo club membership30:30
4Denis RossaNo club membership32:55
5Matthew HarryssonBS-A33:00
6Bryant HardyWO-W34:20
7Andrew HobsonBS-A37:45
8Dwayne CurrieNo club membership40:08
9Alex RicksRR-A40:25
10Jim WhiteNo club membership41:05
11David JenkinsBS-A41:44
12Gary CairaNo club membership49:00
13Bryant AllenPO-A52:45
14John SuominenWE-A53:14

C: Women

8 starting competitors
1Susanne HarryssonBS-A29:05
2Vera KrajeovaNo club membership32:20
3Tracey WhiteNo club membership40:30
4Elizabeth DunbarPO-A44:20
5Mary BullockNo club membership44:40
6Colleen MockPO-A44:45
7Susan ArcherNo club membership48:40
8Monica CanningNo club membership49:30

D: Men

3 starting competitors
1Nic FoxNo club membership19:56
2Sandor HorvathNo club membership31:10
3Peter PalmerNo club membership38:00

D: Women

2 starting competitors
1Helen PalmerNo club membership34:40
2Jane HardyWO-W46:50

D: Teams

11 starting competitors
1Peter PrinceNo club membership25:22
1Shona PrinceNo club membership25:22
1Ed TownerNo club membership25:22
2Michael TedeschiRR-A32:10
2Rebecca TedeschiNo club membership32:10
3Chris BowlerNo club membership34:15
3Grace BowlerNo club membership34:15
4Linda HallidayNo club membership50:40
4Jane TedeschiNo club membership50:40
5Craig DalyNo club membership54:25
5Helen DalyNo club membership54:25

PowerWalk: Men

6 starting competitors
1Keith FifieldRR-A1859:57
2Michael BurtRR-A1659:58
3Mick SaundersNo club membership1459:05
4Geoff BarkerNo club membership1255:00
5John HardingPO-A950:20
6Hermann WehnerWE-A858:25

PowerWalk: Women

5 starting competitors
1Michelle CochranePO-A171:00:46
2Pat MiethkePO-A1458:45
3Amanda DysonNo club membership1359:00
4Monica ShortNo club membership1255:00
5Rosemarie EdwardsWE-A1155:40

PowerWalk: Teams

16 starting competitors
1Casey RuddickNo club membership1354:11
1Gemma RuddickNo club membership1354:11
2Caroline BallardNo club membership14-21:03:40
2Kerrie CowanBS-A14-21:03:40
2Sue McDonaldNo club membership14-21:03:40
3Hind NeedhamRR-A1259:40
3Tamara NeedhamRR-A1259:40
4Lewis AllmichNo club membership111:00:52
4Tristan AllmichNo club membership111:00:52
4Carla Allmich-CairaNo club membership111:00:52
5Jodie EvansPO-A745:05
5Riley LanePO-A745:05
6Jack PalmerNo club membership555:55
6Jane ReynoldsNo club membership555:55
7Armaiti CarnahanNo club membership434:35
7Michael CarnahanNo club membership434:35

Bike: All

2 starting competitors
1David PolandBS-A24:40
2Martin EtheringtonPO-A31:10

Please report errors in the result list to the organiser.