Orienteering Australia

Official results for Park O - Foot - BCC- Kedron

Event informationShow result list by classShow result list by organisationPress result listUpload routePrint

Name: Park O - Foot - BCC- Kedron
Organiser: Enoggeroos
Date: Sunday 10 March 2019

Classes: Show all | ML | MS | E | VE

Very Easy

1 300 m, 21 starting competitors
PlacNameOrganisationTimeDiff
1Martina CarrollNo club9:32
2Grace KellyNo club13:11+3:39
3Ben KellyNo club15:31+5:59
4Maddie KellyNo club15:33+6:01
5Lachlan KellyNo club16:51+7:19
6Tommy HenryNo club19:17+9:45
7May HenryNo club19:24+9:52
8Jude HenryNo club19:36+10:04
9Angela HenryNo club19:38+10:06
10Callum BryantEnoggeroos19:41+10:09
11Xavier FitzgeraldNo club19:57+10:25
12Alister FitzeraldNo club20:22+10:50
13Charlotte FitzgeraldNo club20:23+10:51
14Robert FitzgeraldNo club20:26+10:54
15Oliver McDowellNo club21:26+11:54
16Grace McDowellNo club21:32+12:00
17Genevieve WillsNo club22:37+13:05
18Lucy PaigeNo club22:42+13:10
19James PaigeNo club22:57+13:25
20Angus PaiceNo club25:59+16:27
21Alex CaristoEnoggeroos27:02+17:30

Please report errors in the result list to the organiser.