Orienteering Australia

Official results for ACT Classic Series: Parawanga Pent-O, Haig Park

Event informationShow result list by organisationPress result listUpload routePrint

Name: ACT Classic Series: Parawanga Pent-O, Haig Park
Organiser: Parawanga Orienteers
Date: Sunday 24 March 2019

Classes: Show all | PO-M | PO-W | PO-T | TO-M | TO-W | TO-T | OO-M | OO-W | OO-T | Bl

Pent-O Men

6 000 m, 20 starting competitors
1Paul de JonghBS A100completed
2Andrew BarnettBS A100completed
3David StocksBS A100completed
4Tristan MillerBS A100completed
5Martin DentRR A99completed
6Matthew StocksBS A99completed
7Jonathan RicksRR A99completed
8Davin FifieldRR A97completed
9Tate NeedhamRR A93completed
10Greg LanePO A90completed
11Stephen GoggsRR A82completed
12Peter AntcliffBS A81completed
13Robert FisherPO A80completed
14Hayden DentRR A78completed
14Alex RicksRR A78completed
16Andrew Cumming ThomPO A77completed
17Tony GarrPO A75completed
18Michael BurtRR A64completed
20John HardingPO A48completed
20John SuominenWE A45completed

Pent-O Women

6 000 m, 17 starting competitors
1Kathie DentRR A99completed
2Marina IskhakovaRR A88completed
3Ana HercegPO A86completed
4Natalie MillerBS A85completed
5Cathy HoggPO A82completed
5Aoife RotheryRR A82completed
7Cath ChalmersRR A81completed
8Carol HardingBS A74completed
9Valerie BarkerBS A71completed
10Elizabeth DunbarPO A65completed
11Edith GrayAO A62completed
11Deirdre SharkeyPO A62completed
13Jane BarnettBS A59completed
14Alice RadajewskiPO A58completed
15Kate BondBS A53completed
15Susan HallissyBS A53completed
17Hind NeedhamRR A50completed

Pent-O Teams

6 000 m, 1 starting competitor
1Zuzana Slavkovska / Andre Biskupovic.73completed

Tri-O Men

4 000 m, 14 starting competitors
1Owen RadajewskiPO A60completed
2Elye DentRR A53completed
3Martin WehnerWE A52completed
4David JenkinsBS A50completed
5Andrew HobsonBS A49completed
6Makhaya HoggPO A48completed
7Tommi HaipolaBS A39completed
8Patrick Shelton AgarAO A37completed
9John Shelton AgarAO A35completed
10Thomas FisherPO A34completed
11Bryant AllenPO A31completed
12Robert MouattRR A22completed
13Frank IngwersenPO A19completed
14Narasimha Rao BandiPO A16completed

Tri-O Women

4 000 m, 10 starting competitors
1Tara MelhuishPO A52completed
2Zoe MelhuishPO A51completed
3Mace NeveRR A49completed
4Silke SpeierBS A46completed
5Phoebe DentRR A45completed
6Justine HobsonBS A43completed
7Ann IngwersenPO A36completed
8Ariadna IskhakovaRR A34completed
9Pat MiethkePO A26completed
10Kerryne JonesRR A19completed

Other-O Men

3 starting competitors
1Michael RadajewskiPO A37completed
2Connor DentRR A15completed
3Hermann WehnerWE A5completed

Other-O Women

4 starting competitors
1Tessa RadajewskiPO A24completed
2Shauna HaipolaBS A13completed
3Luca HoggPO A5completed
3Alice LivermorePO A5completed

Other-O Teams

2 starting competitors
1Elizabeth Denney / Robert Denny.27completed
2Miriam Navenburg / William Navenburg.5completed

Blue Course

1 000 m, 4 starting competitors
1Elizabeth Denney / Robert Denny.5:36
2Alice LivermorePO A10:05
3Layla DentRR A10:32
4Alice Westwood / Cassius Westwood / Dorothy Westwood.15:57

Please report errors in the result list to the organiser.