Orienteering Australia

Official results for Cataract Gorge Launceston - EVOC Summer Cup #4 - Sprint

Event informationShow result list by classShow result list by organisationPress result listUpload routePrint

Name: Cataract Gorge Launceston - EVOC Summer Cup #4 - Sprint
Organiser: Esk Valley
Date: Tuesday 15 January 2019

Classes: Show all | Long | Short

Long

1 750 m, 22 starting competitors
PlacNameOrganisationTimeDiff
1Jack WickhamEsk Valley13:08
2Carlin WhiteEsk Valley17:36+4:28
3Euan BestEsk Valley18:22+5:14
4Sussan BestEsk Valley18:30+5:22
5Paul PacqueEsk Valley18:41+5:33
6Eleanor McLeanEsk Valley21:11+8:03
7Riley KerrEsk Valley21:57+8:49
8Russell KerrEsk Valley22:56+9:48
9John CumminsEsk Valley23:05+9:57
10Kenneth McLeanEsk Valley23:14+10:06
11Chris SchulzEsk Valley24:08+11:00
12Christine BrownEsk Valley24:52+11:44
13Phil BestEVOC25:02+11:54
14Sophie BestEsk Valley26:03+12:55
15Dirk NankervisEsk Valley26:21+13:13
16Brea PearceEVOC26:28+13:20
17Donelda NilesEsk Valley30:28+17:20
18Lawrence NeaseyAustralopers1:06:11+53:03
Chris SchulzEsk Valleymispunched
Murray FergusonPathfindersmispunched
Kay SuterAustralopersmispunched
Ksenia TorganovaEsk Valleynot competing

Please report errors in the result list to the organiser.