Orienteering Australia

Official results for Bendigo Bush Classic 4 - Mandurang-Coolibah

Event informationShow result list by organisationPress result listUpload routePrint

Name: Bendigo Bush Classic 4 - Mandurang-Coolibah
Organiser: Bendigo Orienteers
Date: Saturday 25 May 2019


6 725 m, 9 starting competitors
PlacNameOrganisationTimeDiffKm time R
1Richard GoonanBG V Bendigo Orienteers38:475:46
2Ben GoonanBG V Bendigo Orienteers40:03+1:165:57
3Craig FeuerherdtBG V Bendigo Orienteers41:31+2:446:10
4Christopher NauntonBG V Bendigo Orienteers44:34+5:476:37
5Ted van GeldermalsenYV V Yarra Valley Orienteering Club52:21+13:347:47
6Andrew WallaceBG V Bendigo Orienteers1:03:43+24:569:28
7Derek MorrisBG V Bendigo Orienteers1:12:26+33:3910:46
8Anna HyslopPW A Parawanga Orienteers ACT1:14:14+35:2711:02
9John CarberryNE V Nillumbik Emus Orienteering Cl1:20:45+41:5812:00


5 075 m, 18 starting competitors
PlacNameOrganisationTimeDiffKm time R
1Jimmy CameronBG V Bendigo Orienteers32:506:28
2Andrew CameronBG V Bendigo Orienteers40:26+7:367:58
3Warwick DavisTK V Tuckonie Orienteering Club42:24+9:348:21
4Neil BarrBG V Bendigo Orienteers45:47+12:579:01 Download route in GPX format
5Don CherryBG V Bendigo Orienteers46:16+13:269:06
6Nigel McGuckianBG V Bendigo Orienteers48:52+16:029:37
7Gary GrealyBG V Bendigo Orienteers57:29+24:3911:19
8Julie FlynnBG V Bendigo Orienteers58:15+25:2511:28
9David JonesBG V Bendigo Orienteers1:01:50+29:0012:11
10Paul ElamTK V Tuckonie Orienteering Club1:05:18+32:2812:52
11Peter ForbesBG V Bendigo Orienteers1:06:25+33:3513:05
12Jacqui KneeBG V Bendigo Orienteers1:10:16+37:2613:50
13Terry DavidsonBG V Bendigo Orienteers1:10:51+38:0113:57
14Jenny BallBG V Bendigo Orienteers1:20:02+47:1215:46
15Gary BuchanEU V Eureka Orienteers1:22:49+49:5916:19
16Heather JonesBG V Bendigo Orienteers1:29:21+56:3117:36
17Lorraine LevershaBG V Bendigo Orienteers1:34:22+1:01:3218:35
Michael LoughnanBG V Bendigo Orienteersdid not finish


3 400 m, 12 starting competitors
PlacNameOrganisationTimeDiffKm time R
1Henry CameronBG V Bendigo Orienteers27:198:02
2Colin WalkerBG V Bendigo Orienteers33:18+5:599:47
3Amos WalzBG V Bendigo Orienteers38:42+11:2311:22
4Peter PrimeTK V Tuckonie Orienteering Club43:05+15:4612:40
5Louise HallBG V Bendigo Orienteers45:18+17:5913:19 Download route in GPX format
6Peter SearleBG V Bendigo Orienteers46:08+18:4913:34
7Reuben CameronBG V Bendigo Orienteers46:32+19:1313:41
8James O'SullivanBG V Bendigo Orienteers49:10+21:5114:27
9Margi FreemantleYV V Yarra Valley Orienteering Club49:38+22:1914:35
10Pam PrimeTK V Tuckonie Orienteering Club58:05+30:4617:05
11Anne GarveyTK V Tuckonie Orienteering Club1:06:17+38:5819:29
12Leone CarberryNE V Nillumbik Emus Orienteering Cl1:11:05+43:4620:54


2 700 m, 5 starting competitors
PlacNameOrganisationTimeDiffKm time R
1Tim TurnbullBG V Bendigo Orienteers31:1411:34
2Henry OCallaghanOV/No club Orienteering Victoria41:34+10:2015:23
3Mitch BrayOV/No club Orienteering Victoria41:42+10:2815:26
4Verna GreenhalghBG V Bendigo Orienteers51:17+20:0318:59
5Ross SlaterBG V Bendigo Orienteers1:32:46+1:01:3234:21


2 475 m, 6 starting competitors
PlacNameOrganisationTimeDiffKm time R
1Hugo ByrneBG V Bendigo Orienteers17:407:08
2Adler PickeringOV/No club Orienteering Victoria20:46+3:068:23
3Jae KippingOV/No club Orienteering Victoria30:00+12:2012:07
4Nash KippingOV/No club Orienteering Victoria40:44+23:0416:27
5Jackson POV/No club Orienteering Victoria43:00+25:2017:22
6Frankie CookOV/No club Orienteering Victoria53:05+35:2521:26

Please report errors in the result list to the organiser.