Orienteering Australia

Official results for SOS Macarthur - Elderslie

Event informationShow result list by classShow result list by organisationPress result listUpload routePrint

Name: SOS Macarthur - Elderslie
Organiser: Bold Horizons Event Organiser
Date: Saturday 2 March 2019

Classes: Show all | Long Line Open | Long Line High School | Long Line Primary | Short Line Open | Short Line High School | Short Line Primary | Score Open | Score High School | Score Primary

Short Line Primary

1 700 m, 35 starting competitors
PlacNameOrganisationTimeDiff
1Channing Whary11:33
2Hunter Elson12:39+1:06
3Jayden Tasker16:04+4:31
4Max Soire18:38+7:05
5Abbey ZidsSHN20:39+9:06
6Manon Gaucher21:18+9:45
7Sully Whary21:39+10:06
8Channing Whary21:48+10:15
9Isabelle Bennett23:18+11:45
10Francis MeischkeSHN23:41+12:08
11David Denham24:00+12:27
12Diesel Nori25:33+14:00
12Archer Soire25:33+14:00
14Bethany Wallace26:42+15:09
15Lucas Soire26:43+15:10
16Dylan Tasker26:49+15:16
17Hadley Whary26:54+15:21
18Cowan Gray26:55+15:22
19Poppy Wallace27:03+15:30
20Felix Wallace27:15+15:42
21Liam Gray27:29+15:56
22Isaac Saleh27:43+16:10
23Kaleb Tasker28:43+17:10
24Lily, Evie & Tom Cochrane33:19+21:46
25Aleesha Dib34:03+22:30
26Kayleah Dib35:02+23:29
27Lily Garlick36:32+24:59
28Will Carrick36:33+25:00
29Matilda Fell40:04+28:31
30Victoria Hillis41:24+29:51
31Hunter and Lily Elson47:08+35:35
Thomas Hurschausenmispunched
Jacob Salehmispunched
Jaydenmispunched
David Denhammispunched

Please report errors in the result list to the organiser.