Orienteering Australia

Official results for Waggaroos local event (Sprint)

Event informationShow result list by organisationPress result listUpload routePrint

Name: Waggaroos local event (Sprint)
Organiser: Wagga and Riverina Occasional Orienteers
Date: Sunday 12 May 2019


1 500 m, 7 starting competitors
PlacNameOrganisationTimeDiffKm time
1Briohny SeamanWRN12:048:02
2Trent SeamanWRN14:27+2:239:38
3Alex DaveyWRN14:49+2:459:52
4Deb DaveyWRN15:13+3:0910:08
5Wes CampbellWRN27:18+15:1418:12
6Freya & Phoebe MatthewsWRN36:00+23:5624:00
7Don MacIntyreWRN48:38+36:3432:25


600 m, 2 starting competitors
PlacNameOrganisationTimeDiffKm time
1Freya & Phoebe MatthewsWRN9:0515:08
2Ryder & Logan SeamanWRN12:11+3:0620:18


200 m, 1 starting competitor
PlacNameOrganisationTimeDiffKm time
1Logan SeamanWRN5:3427:50

Please report errors in the result list to the organiser.