Orienteering Australia

Official results for Sydney West Schools Orienteering (primary)

Event informationShow result list by classShow result list by organisationPress result listUpload routePrint

Name: Sydney West Schools Orienteering (primary)
Organiser: Bold Horizons Event Organiser
Date: Thursday 20 June 2019

Classes: Show all | Year 4 Boys | Year 4 Girls | Year 5 & 6 Boys A | Year 5 & 6 Boys B | Year 5 & 6 Girls A | Year 5 & 6 Girls B

Year 5 & 6 Girls A

46 starting competitors
PlacNameOrganisationTimeDiff
1Matilda SNorth Rocks Public School12:12
2Jiahn LNorth Rocks Public School12:42+0:30
3Carmen DCrestwood Public School14:50+2:38
4Joyce ZCrestwood Public School14:55+2:43
5Anna YNorth Rocks Public School17:08+4:56
6Emma KNorth Rocks Public School17:10+4:58
7Hanna JNorth Rocks Public School17:43+5:31
8Rosie SNorth Rocks Public School19:48+7:36
9Olivia HNorth Rocks Public School19:49+7:37
10Ananya SNorth Rocks Public School20:19+8:07
11Jessica MNorth Rocks Public School20:27+8:15
12Sienna MNorth Rocks Public School21:29+9:17
13Mikaela LNorth Rocks Public School21:35+9:23
14Charlotte WNorth Rocks Public School22:13+10:01
15Lacey KCrestwood Public School22:48+10:36
16Kaitlyn CCrestwood Public School22:50+10:38
17Zali DKellyville Ridge Public School23:50+11:38
18Adison WKellyville Ridge Public School24:34+12:22
19Sue JCrestwood Public School25:23+13:11
20Amelia LCrestwood Public School25:46+13:34
21Tayla BSchofields Public School25:57+13:45
21Lily CSchofields Public School25:57+13:45
23Vanshika KSchofields Public School26:09+13:57
24Sienna OSchofields Public School26:30+14:18
25Mikayla WSchofields Public School26:54+14:42
26Heaven YSchofields Public School27:14+15:02
27Emma WKellyville Ridge Public School27:24+15:12
28Chelsea DCrestwood Public School27:35+15:23
29Jessica DNorth Rocks Public School27:50+15:38
30Katrina BNorth Rocks Public School28:20+16:08
31Shivani SBella Vista Public School31:38+19:26
32Evanah LBella Vista Public School32:13+20:01
33Azariah TBella Vista Public School33:22+21:10
34Kendra RKellyville Ridge Public School35:54+23:42
35Emma CNorth Rocks Public School37:02+24:50
36Ruth JNorth Rocks Public School37:28+25:16
37Alivia DCrestwood Public School39:11+26:59
38Abbie BCrestwood Public School39:24+27:12
39Kriti SCrestwood Public School43:07+30:55
40Chloe LCrestwood Public School50:22+38:10
41Radhika GBella Vista Public School56:01+43:49
42Nicole KBella Vista Public School56:12+44:00
43Justine DBella Vista Public School58:56+46:44
Ruhee DKellyville Ridge Public Schoolmispunched
Eva JCrestwood Public Schoolmispunched
Tanya NKellyville Ridge Public Schoolmispunched

Please report errors in the result list to the organiser.