Orienteering Australia

Official results for ACT Midweek Series: Mt Taylor

Event informationShow result list by organisationPress result listUpload routePrint

Name: ACT Midweek Series: Mt Taylor
Organiser: Orienteering ACT
Date: Wednesday 14 August 2019

Orange 1: M: Masters

2 800 m, 17 starting competitors
PlacNameOrganisationTimeDiffKm time
1Tate NeedhamRR-A17:306:15
2Eoin RotheryRR-A18:52+1:226:44
3Morten PedersenPO-A19:50+2:207:05
4John ScownAO-A22:33+5:038:03
5Bill JonesRR-A23:28+5:588:22
6Jonathan MillerBS-A24:35+7:058:46
7Peter AntcliffBS-A24:35+7:058:46
8Elliot NortonNo club membership25:02+7:328:56
9Andrew CheffersWE-A26:01+8:319:17
10David JenkinsBS-A27:17+9:479:44
11Geoff WoodPO-A28:30+11:0010:10
12Keith FifieldRR-A30:38+13:0810:56
13Andrew HobsonBS-A30:55+13:2511:02
14Bryant AllenPO-A32:00+14:3011:25
15John SuominenWE-A34:45+17:1512:24
16Tony SlatyerPO-A34:49+17:1912:26
17John HardingPO-A47:21+29:5116:54

Orange 1: W: Masters

2 800 m, 2 starting competitors
PlacNameOrganisationTimeDiffKm time
1Cath ChalmersRR-A22:308:02
2Carol HardingBS-A30:40+8:1010:57

Orange 2: M: Masters

2 100 m, 4 starting competitors
PlacNameOrganisationTimeDiffKm time
1Geoffrey DabbBS-A23:3011:11
2Robert MouattRR-A35:42+12:1217:00
3Terry DonohoeNo club membership39:08+15:3818:38
4Stephen MurrayNo club membership51:00+27:3024:17

Orange 2: W: Masters

2 100 m, 2 starting competitors
PlacNameOrganisationTimeDiffKm time
1Sue PaicePO-A26:1512:30
2Edwina MulhearnRR-A34:00+7:4516:11

Please report errors in the result list to the organiser.