Orienteering Australia

Official results for ACT Street Series: Cook-Macquarie

Event informationShow result list by organisationPress result listUpload routePrint

Name: ACT Street Series: Cook-Macquarie
Organiser: Orienteering ACT
Date: Monday 6 May 2019

Classes: Show all | A: Men | A: Women | A: Teams | B: Men | B: Women | B: Teams | C: Men | C: Women | C: Teams | D: Men | D: Women | D: Teams | PowerWalk: Men | PowerWalk: Women | PowerWalk: Teams | Bike: All

A: Men

11 starting competitors
1Martin DentRR-A28:59
2Michael ReedNo club membership35:36
3Graham FifieldRR-A40:30
4Marco ErnstNo club membership41:25
5Broderick MatthewsNo club membership41:37
6Jonathan RicksRR-A45:30
7Tate NeedhamRR-A45:31
8Tenzing JohnsonBS-A45:55
9Caleb HodgsonNo club membership45:55
10Peter AntcliffBS-A51:05
11Fred HayesNo club membership51:28

A: Women

2 starting competitors
1Kathie DentRR-A38:49
2Amelia WaltonNo club membership57:25

B: Men

5 starting competitors
1Andrew JohnsonBS-A33:49
2James SwannNo club membership35:44
3Josh CockerillNo club membership52:50
4David McCookNo club membership54:29
5Garry FryRR-A54:54

B: Women

1 starting competitor
1Ellen JohnsonBS-A38:37

C: Men

3 starting competitors
1Bryant AllenPO-A50:13
2Ewen ThompsonNo club membership53:20
3John SuominenWE-A53:50

C: Women

3 starting competitors
1Tracey WhiteNo club membership42:43
2Kylie SmythNo club membership49:20
3Louise RoseRR-A1:00:50

D: Men

3 starting competitors
1Jim WhiteNo club membership37:09
2Peter PalmerNo club membership38:28
3Narasimha BandiPO-A59:59

D: Women

1 starting competitor
1Karla CirantNo club membership29:21

D: Teams

13 starting competitors
1Tristan AllmichNo club membership27:13
1Carla Allmich-CairaNo club membership27:13
2Luca SaundersNo club membership32:45
2Mischa SaundersNo club membership32:45
2Susie SpragueNo club membership32:45
3Jane TedeschiNo club membership37:35
3Michael TedeschiRR-A37:35
3Rebecca TedeschiRR-A37:35
4Tyson BrothertonNo club membership39:45
4Larissa MelnykNo club membership39:45
5Fergus SmythNo club membership45:30
5Minie SmythNo club membership45:30
5Richard SmythNo club membership45:30

PowerWalk: Men

2 starting competitors
1Keith FifieldRR-A1755:10
2Geoff BarkerNo club membership858:40

PowerWalk: Women

3 starting competitors
1Michelle CochrancePO-A161:00:40
2Rosemarie EdwardsWE-A121:01:00
3Emily Stewart-ReedNo club membership742:16

PowerWalk: Teams

14 starting competitors
1Caroline BallardNo club membership1358:12
1Kerrie CowanNo club membership1358:12
1Sue McDonaldNo club membership1358:12
2Jeff PoppleNo club membership853:30
2Michael PoppleNo club membership853:30
3Jack PalmerNo club membership556:00
3Jane ReynoldsNo club membership556:00
4Amelie LangarNo club membership6-11:02:33
4Felix LangarNo club membership6-11:02:33
4Tamar LangarNo club membership6-11:02:33
4Aurora TetelbaumNo club membership6-11:02:33
4Leo TetelbaumNo club membership6-11:02:33
4Sophia TetelbaumNo club membership6-11:02:33
4Tarah TetelbaumNo club membership6-11:02:33

Please report errors in the result list to the organiser.