Orienteering Australia

Official results for NEWCASTLE - Islington Park (World Orienteering Day)

Event informationShow result list by organisationPress result listUpload routePrint

Name: NEWCASTLE - Islington Park (World Orienteering Day)
Organiser: Newcastle Orienteering Club
Date: Wednesday 15 May 2019

Mini

4 starting competitors
PlacNameOrganisationTimeDiff
1Ameka O'Mara-RidgewayNC.N16:57
2Theo O'Mara-RidgewayNC.N16:58+0:01
3Baxter PeelNC.N21:31+4:34
Rebecca CraigNC.Nnot competing

Short

2 starting competitors
PlacNameOrganisationTimeDiff
1Rebecca CraigNC.N14:10
2Joy GuyNC.N18:34+4:24

Long

20 starting competitors
PlacNameOrganisationTimeDiff
1Alvin CraigNC.N13:38
2Justin StaffordNC.N15:46+2:08
2Stephen CraigNC.N15:46+2:08
4Jenny EnderbyNC.N15:52+2:14
5Clint LawrenceNC.N17:18+3:40
6Martina CraigNC.N18:09+4:31
7Erika EnderbyNC.N18:22+4:44
8Clare WilliamsNC.N18:56+5:18
9Samantha HoweNC.N19:13+5:35
10Mikayla EnderbyNC.N19:42+6:04
11Jessica LawrenceNC.N21:32+7:54
12Margaret PeelNC.N22:05+8:27
13Nichole DeanNC.N23:36+9:58
14Jordi BatesNC.N24:03+10:25
15Ginaya DunnNC.N24:14+10:36
16Sharon BurgessNC.N24:27+10:49
17Adrian PlaskittNC.N26:28+12:50
18Carolyn RigbyNC.N32:00+18:22
Greg BaconNC.Nmispunched
Stacey BryceGO.Nmispunched

Please report errors in the result list to the organiser.