Orienteering Australia

Official results for Sprint Into Spring Race 3, Kuranjang College

Event informationShow result list by classShow result list by organisationPress result listUpload routePrint

Name: Sprint Into Spring Race 3, Kuranjang College
Organisers: Orienteering Victoria / Tuckonie Orienteering Club
Date: Saturday 19 October 2019

Classes: Show all | Mo Men | Mo Women | Sally Men | Sally Women | Usain Men/Women

Mo Men

3 450 m, 39 starting competitors
PlacNameOrganisationTimeDiff
1Aston KeyMF V12:30
2Brodie NankervisMF V12:34+0:04
3Peter HodkinsonMF V12:46+0:16
4Kerrin RattrayMF V13:29+0:59
5Todd NeveMF V13:30+1:00
6Bruce ArthurMF V13:47+1:17
7Jensen KeyMF V14:04+1:34
8Mason ArthurMF V14:40+2:10
9David BrownridgeBG V15:25+2:55
10Simon RouseDR V15:28+2:58
11Alex IkinBK V15:42+3:12
12Callum WhiteYV V15:47+3:17
13Daniel StottOV/No club15:49+3:19
14Archie NeylonBG V16:11+3:41
15Warren KeyMF V16:35+4:05
16Scott GavensBK V16:51+4:21
17Tom LothianBK V17:11+4:41
18Shane MalliaBK V18:14+5:44
19Max DalheimMF V18:23+5:53
20Conan PrendergastEU V18:24+5:54
21Ian DaviesOV/No club18:37+6:07
22Glen WhiteYV V19:14+6:44
23Blair TrewinYV V19:44+7:14
24Warwick DavisTK V20:36+8:06
25Stephen BirdBK V20:50+8:20
25Roch PrendergastEU V20:50+8:20
27Stephan CollinsBK V20:51+8:21
28Toby CooperBK V20:52+8:22
28Carl DalheimMF V20:52+8:22
30Warwick WilliamsEU V20:55+8:25
31Rod PhillipsMF V22:26+9:56
32Peter DalwoodDR V22:51+10:21
33Kevin WheelerMF V24:32+12:02
34David KnightBK V24:40+12:10
35Steven O'ConnellBK V25:37+13:07
36Matthew KingBK V27:02+14:32
37Billy EvansOV/No club27:49+15:19
Fredrik JohanssonMF Vdid not finish
Ian MathiesonOV/No clubdid not finish

Please report errors in the result list to the organiser.