Orienteering Australia

Official results for Sprint Into Spring Race 6 - Oxley College

Event informationShow result list by classShow result list by organisationPress result listUpload routePrint

Name: Sprint Into Spring Race 6 - Oxley College
Organisers: Dandenong Ranges Orienteering Club / Orienteering Victoria
Date: Saturday 16 November 2019

Classes: Show all | Mo Men | Mo Women | Sally Men | Sally Women | Usain Men/Women

Mo Men

3 475 m, 40 starting competitors
PlacNameOrganisationTimeDiff
1Frederic TranchandVI V13:13
2Aston KeyMF V13:24+0:11
3Peter HodkinsonMF V14:11+0:58
4Kerrin RattrayMF V14:39+1:26
5Todd NeveMF V14:54+1:41
6Bruce ArthurMF V15:19+2:06
7Jensen KeyMF V15:35+2:22
8Mason ArthurMF V16:18+3:05
9Peter HobbsDR V16:28+3:15
10Callum WhiteYV V16:42+3:29
11Daniel StottYV V16:58+3:45
12Simon RouseDR V17:22+4:09
13Alexander IkinBK V17:32+4:19
13Kilian LiljeOV/No club17:32+4:19
15Toby CooperBK V18:53+5:40
16Warren KeyMF V19:12+5:59
17Martin SteerDR V19:22+6:09
18Christopher NauntonBG V19:43+6:30
19Daniel SchneiderDR V20:08+6:55
20Gavin BennetteYV V21:14+8:01
21Shane MalliaBK V21:22+8:09
22Warwick DavisTK V21:30+8:17
23Thomas WhiteheadOV/No club21:34+8:21
24Mark BaxterNE V23:18+10:05
25Stephen CollinsBK V23:27+10:14
26Dekel DanochOV/No club23:41+10:28
27Jonathan SutcliffeBK V23:43+10:30
28Steven O'ConnellBK V25:28+12:15
29David KnightBK V27:41+14:28
30Martin KozmaBK V27:55+14:42
31Peter DalwoodDR V29:15+16:02
32Matthew KingBK V30:59+17:46
33Murray HannaBK V34:00+20:47
34Bill BorrieOV/No club36:53+23:40
35Billy EvansOV/No club38:15+25:02
36Peter ChenDR V38:57+25:44
37Ian MathiesonOV/No club45:45+32:32
Jim GlaspoleNE Vdid not finish
Ron ScholesYV Vdid not finish
Kevin WheelerMF Vdid not finish

Please report errors in the result list to the organiser.