Orienteering Australia

Official results for Sprint Into Spring Race 6 - Oxley College

Event informationShow result list by classShow result list by organisationPress result listUpload routePrint

Name: Sprint Into Spring Race 6 - Oxley College
Organisers: Dandenong Ranges Orienteering Club / Orienteering Victoria
Date: Saturday 16 November 2019

Classes: Show all | Mo Men | Mo Women | Sally Men | Sally Women | Usain Men/Women

Sally Men

2 425 m, 18 starting competitors
PlacNameOrganisationTimeDiff
1Tim HatleyBK V12:33
2Lachlan FeuerherdtBG V13:16+0:43
3Jim RussellBG V13:29+0:56
4Bruce PatersonAR V14:15+1:42
5Damian SpencerDR V14:47+2:14
6Geoff ArmstrongNE V16:23+3:50
7Dale TavernaCH V18:07+5:34
8Dennis MewsBK V19:13+6:40
9Wayne LoveDR V20:28+7:55
10Stuart McWilliamDR V21:04+8:31
11Mark BesleyDR V23:25+10:52
12Geoff AdamsBK V23:46+11:13
13Tony CrothersOV/No club23:56+11:23
14Greg TamblynBK V25:17+12:44
15Dennis TrewinYV V28:49+16:16
16Michael HubbertBK V46:25+33:52
James LoveDR V11:57+-0:36
Ian DoddDR Vdid not finish

Please report errors in the result list to the organiser.