Orienteering Australia

Official results for Ruffey Lake Park Sprint & Sprint into Spring prize giving (PopUp Sprint )

Event informationShow result list by classShow result list by organisationPress result listUpload routePrint

Name: Ruffey Lake Park Sprint & Sprint into Spring prize giving (PopUp Sprint )
Organiser: Orienteering Victoria
Date: Saturday 30 November 2019

Classes: Show all | Long | Medium | Short

Long

2 700 m, 41 starting competitors
PlacNameOrganisationTimeDiff
1Frederic TranchandNo club membership12:53
2Aston KeyMF V13:26+0:33
3Kerrin RattrayMF V14:24+1:31
4Bruce ArthurMF V16:12+3:19
5James RobertsonBG V16:31+3:38
6Mason ArthurMF V17:00+4:07
7Jensen KeyMF V17:10+4:17
8Peter HobbsDR V17:36+4:43
9Daniel StottYV V18:31+5:38
10Tim HatleyBK V18:46+5:53
11Torren ArthurMF V18:59+6:06
12Liis JohansonMF V19:45+6:52
13Nicholas CollinsBK V19:59+7:06
13Toby CooperBK V19:59+7:06
15Aislinn PrendergastEU V20:10+7:17
16Ted van GeldermalsenYV V21:26+8:33
17Lachlan FeuerherdtBG V21:48+8:55
18Blair TrewinYV V21:54+9:01
19Damian SpencerDR V22:02+9:09
20Ian DoddDR V22:32+9:39
21Natasha KeyMF V23:57+11:04
22Warwick WilliamsEU V24:06+11:13
23Cormac McCarthyYV V24:57+12:04
24Stephen CollinsBK V25:32+12:39
25Moira KufferVIC26:04+13:11
26Hania LadaYV V26:36+13:43
27Helen WalpoleDR V26:46+13:53
28Steven O'ConnellBK V26:57+14:04
29Nova MathewsDR V27:18+14:25
30Sarah DaviesDR V27:55+15:02
31Sarah LoveDR V28:11+15:18
32Jim GlaspoleNE V28:23+15:30
33Josie YeatmanNE V30:37+17:44
34Gianpiero CossuBG V31:47+18:54
35Maree PlattBG V31:56+19:03
36Bill VandendoolMF V32:02+19:09
37Wayne LoveDR V32:14+19:21
38Peter LadaYV V36:43+23:50
Ian DaviesDR Vmispunched
James LoveDR Vmispunched
Roch PrendergastEU Vdid not finish

Please report errors in the result list to the organiser.