Orienteering Australia

Official results for Primary Interschool Teams (Albany)

Event informationShow result list by organisationPress result listUpload routePrint

Name: Primary Interschool Teams (Albany)
Organiser: Albany & Denmark Hinterland Orienteering Club
Date: Friday 2 August 2019

Year 5 Boys

21 starting competitors
PlacNameOrganisationTimeDiff
1Beau VeldmanFlinders Park10:38
2Gary WunFlinders Park10:40+0:02
3Joel GregoryYakamia14:03+3:25
4Harper Pitts-HillYakamia14:23+3:45
5Aiden PoletteYakamia15:37+4:59
6Mitchell WrightsonYakamia15:41+5:03
7Liam MitchellYakamia15:49+5:11
8Ben CloustonFlinders Park16:01+5:23
9Edmund ToomeyParklands16:32+5:54
10Dusan TomanFlinders Park16:33+5:55
11Joshua BryanYakamia16:40+6:02
12Tyler RiedykFlinders Park17:05+6:27
13Conor NevinFlinders Park17:33+6:55
14Jayden HennebergSpencer Park19:04+8:26
15John WOODSpencer Park21:11+10:33
16Ronan COOPERSpencer Park21:15+10:37
17Ziggy CUZENSSpencer Park21:36+10:58
18Isaac PurnellYakamia25:09+14:31
Tyson BatchelorYakamiamispunched
Regan ChristensenFlinders Parkmispunched
Heath FARMERSpencer Parkmispunched

Year 5 Girls

19 starting competitors
PlacNameOrganisationTimeDiff
1Hannah WhitfortYakamia12:20
2Olivia CrowdYakamia14:39+2:19
3Amanda BunkerFlinders Park14:40+2:20
4Makayla MoleFlinders Park15:44+3:24
5Abbey TurnerFlinders Park15:58+3:38
6Lily LapthornYakamia16:36+4:16
7Sophie AtkinsFlinders Park16:39+4:19
8Tiannah DixonFlinders Park17:04+4:44
9Paige McKinleyFlinders Park17:51+5:31
10Jean McLernonYakamia17:56+5:36
11Macy StephenYakamia17:57+5:37
12Madeline EllisYakamia18:02+5:42
13Lexi BarrSpencer Park19:29+7:09
14Katie HOWARDSpencer Park19:33+7:13
15Venja RUGGERASpencer Park19:47+7:27
16Hayley HayworthYakamia21:09+8:49
Zoe BillerFlinders Parkmispunched
Akaisha Hands-MayFlinders Parkmispunched
Latisha SewellYakamiamispunched

Year 6 Boys

19 starting competitors
PlacNameOrganisationTimeDiff
1Rhys ButlerFlinders Park11:21
2Charlie ParkerFlinders Park11:26+0:05
3Oliver DouglasFlinders Park12:50+1:29
4Nathan PORTEOUSSpencer Park12:59+1:38
5Callan ROGERSSpencer Park13:01+1:40
6Heath CaldwellFlinders Park13:40+2:19
7Ethan GardinerYakamia14:01+2:40
8William StaudeFlinders Park14:17+2:56
9Ethan GiovanazziFlinders Park15:30+4:09
10Mark ThompsonYakamia15:58+4:37
11Brock HerbertYakamia16:11+4:50
12Matthew MoultonFlinders Park16:41+5:20
13Cooper SanfordYakamia20:41+9:20
14Kallum BOUCHERSpencer Park22:11+10:50
15James GUESTSpencer Park24:42+13:21
16Frankie BurkeYakamia27:37+16:16
Isaac AnningYakamiamispunched
Xavier DonnellyYakamiamispunched
Declan PoettYakamiamispunched

Year 6 Girls

19 starting competitors
PlacNameOrganisationTimeDiff
1Tanzi LUCASSpencer Park13:07
2Alyssa SMITHSpencer Park13:26+0:19
3Taylor HaddletonYakamia14:02+0:55
4Charlotte WhitfortYakamia14:16+1:09
5Lilly O’DonnellFlinders Park14:45+1:38
6Bella WelshFlinders Park14:48+1:41
7Faye WigginsYakamia15:56+2:49
8Breanna PayneYakamia16:01+2:54
9Charlotte MaguireYakamia17:08+4:01
10Chevy SmithYakamia17:12+4:05
11Charlotte JozwiakYakamia17:30+4:23
12Brydee SteinhoffFlinders Park17:45+4:38
13Saska EllisFlinders Park20:20+7:13
14Isabell O’DonnellFlinders Park20:48+7:41
15Paige JohnsonFlinders Park23:25+10:18
16Abbey AndrewsFlinders Park24:46+11:39
17Jacinta SMITHSpencer Park24:50+11:43
18Jade DREWSpencer Park24:52+11:45
19Madison QuickYakamia25:01+11:54

Please report errors in the result list to the organiser.