Orienteering Australia

Official results for ACT Runners Shop Twilight Series #4 & Map Mates #2: Campbell Park

Event informationShow result list by classShow result list by organisationPress result listUpload routePrint

Name: ACT Runners Shop Twilight Series #4 & Map Mates #2: Campbell Park
Organiser: Red Roos
Date: Wednesday 13 November 2019

Classes: Show all | M1MO | M1MJ | M1MM | M1WO | M1WJ | M1WM | M1Team | M2MO | M2MJ | M2MM | M2WO | M2WJ | M2WM | M2Team | EMO | EMJ | EMM | EWO | EWJ | EWM | ETeam | VEMO | VEMJ | VEMM | VEWO | VEWJ | VEWM | VETeam | M1TRMA

Mod 1: M: Masters

5 400 m, 28 starting competitors
1Martin DentRR A27:09
2Matthew CraneAO A27:13+0:04
3Tom WalterRR A34:31+7:22
4Ian ProsserAO A35:49+8:40
5Paul CuthbertPO A36:24+9:15
6Andrew SlatteryRR A37:46+10:37
7Eoin RotheryRR A38:31+11:22
8Morten PedersenPO A39:17+12:08
9Greg JolleyNo club membership40:06+12:57
10Bruce BarnettBS A41:49+14:40
11Jon GlanvillePO A42:53+15:44
12Leigh DickieNo club membership43:28+16:19
13Ari PiiroinenBS A43:38+16:29
14Jonathan RicksRR A45:48+18:39
15Phil WalkerPO A45:50+18:41
16Michael MitchellBS A49:05+21:56
17Mark ParsonsBS A53:26+26:17
18Peter AntcliffBS A1:02:10+35:01
19Bryant AllenPO A1:03:41+36:32
20Keith FifieldRR A1:05:50+38:41
21Martin EtheringtonPO A1:06:35+39:26
22Darren RossPO A1:12:05+44:56
23Jan GoetessonBS A1:18:24+51:15
24Ewan FarquharsonRR A1:28:14+1:01:05
25Lawrie BrownPO A1:30:24+1:03:15
26Ian CrellinPO A1:37:11+1:10:02
Geoff WoodPO Adid not finish
Narasimha Rao BandiPO Adid not finish

Please report errors in the result list to the organiser.