Orienteering Australia

Official results for ACT Sprint Series #4: Haig Park

Event informationShow result list by classShow result list by organisationPress result listUpload routePrint

Name: ACT Sprint Series #4: Haig Park
Organiser: Orienteering ACT
Date: Sunday 9 February 2020

Red Roos

29 starting competitors
PlacNameClassTimeDiffKm time
1Kathie DentWomen: Masters (28)14:027:01
1Martin DentMen: Masters (37)11:295:44
1Tomas KrajcaMen: Open (3)12:086:04
2Mace NeveWomen: Masters (28)15:58+1:567:59
3Tate NeedhamMen: Masters (37)13:30+2:016:45
3Marina IskhakovaWomen: Masters (28)16:00+1:588:00
4Aoife RotheryWomen: Junior (12)17:33+3:388:46
5Elye DentMen: Junior (19)14:41+3:377:20
6Zac NeedhamMen: Junior (19)15:08+4:047:34
6Jonathan RicksMen: Masters (37)15:09+3:407:34
7Phoebe DentWomen: Masters (28)20:04+6:0210:02
7Eoin RotheryMen: Masters (37)15:13+3:447:36
8Jenna LinehanWomen: Masters (28)20:52+6:5010:26
10Hayden DentMen: Junior (19)17:01+5:578:30
13Connor DentMen: Junior (19)22:56+11:5211:28
14Jose ZapataMen: Masters (37)18:18+6:499:09
18Judy AllisonWomen: Masters (28)30:30+16:2815:15
19Stephen GoggsMen: Masters (37)20:02+8:3310:01
23Jackie TrotterWomen: Masters (28)34:24+20:2217:12
23Michael BurtMen: Masters (37)23:07+11:3811:33
26Robert AllisonMen: Masters (37)30:43+19:1415:21
27Michael TedeschiMen: Masters (37)31:37+20:0815:48
Bill JonesMen: Masters (37)disqualified
Hind NeedhamWomen: Masters (28)mispunched
Cath ChalmersWomen: Masters (28)mispunched
Maurice PattenMen: Masters (37)mispunched
Keith FifieldMen: Masters (37)mispunched
Eric WainwrightMen: Masters (37)mispunched
Maria DeptulskaWomen: Junior (12)mispunched
Andrew SlatteryMen: Open (3)did not start
Davin FifieldMen: Masters (37)did not start
Mark GregsonMen: Masters (37)did not start
Fedor IskhakovMen: Masters (37)did not start
Layla DentWomen: Junior (12)did not start
Ariadna IskhakovaWomen: Junior (12)did not start
Mira WalterWomen: Junior (12)did not start
Allison JonesWomen: Masters (28)did not start

Please report errors in the result list to the organiser.