Orienteering Australia

Official results for ACT Sprint Series #9: Harrison School

Event informationShow result list by classShow result list by organisationPress result listUpload routePrint

Name: ACT Sprint Series #9: Harrison School
Organiser: Orienteering ACT
Date: Sunday 22 March 2020

Classes: Show all | MO | MJ | MM | WO | WJ | WM

Women: Masters

2 400 m, 24 starting competitors
1Shannon JonesAbominable O-Men20:22
2Kathie DentRed Roos21:37+1:15
3Mace NeveRed Roos22:44+2:22
4Cath ChalmersRed Roos25:00+4:38
5Ana HercegParawanga Orienteers25:51+5:29
6Natalie SmithParawanga Orienteers26:21+5:59
7Cathy HoggParawanga Orienteers26:30+6:08
8Phoebe DentRed Roos27:19+6:57
9Edith GrayAbominable O-Men28:31+8:09
10Monika BinderParawanga Orienteers30:53+10:31
11Liz AbbottParawanga Orienteers31:52+11:30
12Mary McDonaldAbominable O-Men33:14+12:52
13Deirdre SharkeyParawanga Orienteers34:41+14:19
14Carol HardingBushflyers35:05+14:43
15Judy AllisonRed Roos37:05+16:43
16Valerie BarkerBushflyers37:14+16:52
17Susan HallissyBushflyers38:06+17:44
18Michelle CochraneParawanga Orienteers38:08+17:46
19Elizabeth DunbarParawanga Orienteers38:15+17:53
20Hind NeedhamRed Roos42:14+21:52
Jackie TrotterRed Roosmispunched
Jennifer WebbAbominable O-Menmispunched
Sue GarrParawanga Orienteersmispunched
Marina IskhakovaRed Roosmispunched
Jane BarnettBushflyersdid not start
Mary BullockOrienteering ACTdid not start
Anna HasanParawanga Orienteersdid not start
Jo HobsonBushflyersdid not start
Allison JonesRed Roosdid not start
Elise KennedyBennelong Northside Orienteersdid not start
Barbara MartinParawanga Orienteersdid not start
Pat MiethkeParawanga Orienteersdid not start
Silke SpeierBushflyersdid not start
Chris StocksBushflyersdid not start
Tara SutherlandParawanga Orienteersdid not start
Kirsten WehnerWeston Emusdid not start

Please report errors in the result list to the organiser.