Orienteering Australia

Official results for SOS Macarthur - Mawarra

Event informationShow result list by classShow result list by organisationPress result listUpload routePrint

Name: SOS Macarthur - Mawarra
Organisers: Bold Horizons Event Organiser / Southern Highlands Orienteers
Date: Saturday 15 February 2020

Classes: Show all | Long Line Open | Long Line High School | Long Line Primary | Short Line Open | Short Line High School | Short Line Primary | Score Open | Score High School | Score Primary | Warm Up Open | Warm Up High School | Warm Up Primary

Short Line Open

1 300 m, 18 starting competitors
PlacNameOrganisationTimeDiff
1Helen GolderSHN9:13
2Elizabeth LewisSHN10:27+1:14
3John McGannSHN11:08+1:55
4Karla LepreNo club membership15:01+5:48
5Michele JacksonSHN15:07+5:54
6Lyn MalmgronSHN17:25+8:12
7Dick OgilvieURN18:02+8:49
8Rick GrubisaNo club membership18:37+9:24
9Tracey PattersonNo club membership19:00+9:47
10Oliver Van KampenNo club membership19:13+10:00
11Ben PattersonNo club membership19:15+10:02
12Ryan Van KampenNo club membership19:19+10:06
13Annabel MurraySHN20:46+11:33
14Natalie GradyNo club membership22:04+12:51
15Shane GrayNo club membership23:01+13:48
16Carol DowdNo club membership26:42+17:29
17Neville FathersSHN37:54+28:41
Fifi GiranezaNo club membershipmispunched

Please report errors in the result list to the organiser.