Orienteering Australia

Official results for SOS Macarthur - Mawarra

Event informationShow result list by classShow result list by organisationPress result listUpload routePrint

Name: SOS Macarthur - Mawarra
Organisers: Bold Horizons Event Organiser / Southern Highlands Orienteers
Date: Saturday 15 February 2020

Classes: Show all | Long Line Open | Long Line High School | Long Line Primary | Short Line Open | Short Line High School | Short Line Primary | Score Open | Score High School | Score Primary | Warm Up Open | Warm Up High School | Warm Up Primary

Short Line Primary

1 300 m, 51 starting competitors
PlacNameOrganisationTimeDiff
1Dylan TaskerNo club membership9:42
2Ben LepreNo club membership10:19+0:37
3Joshua ShortNo club membership11:44+2:02
4Dylan TaskerNo club membership11:52+2:10
5Mitchell McCauleyNo club membership11:57+2:15
6Riley CowanNo club membership12:21+2:39
7Liam TaskerNo club membership12:24+2:42
7Kaleb TaskerNo club membership12:24+2:42
9Ben LepreNo club membership12:35+2:53
10Archer SoireNo club membership13:54+4:12
11Deborah, Owen and April FerryNo club membership14:08+4:26
12Amelia IngramNo club membership14:47+5:05
13Ollie LepreNo club membership14:57+5:15
14Flynn SalterNo club membership15:56+6:14
14Sydney FitzsimmonsSHN15:56+6:14
16Luka SimicNo club membership16:30+6:48
17Ryan CunnionNo club membership17:06+7:24
18Zac TurnerNo club membership17:50+8:08
19Daniel and Hunter ZidsSHN18:19+8:37
20Georgia GrubisaNo club membership18:38+8:56
20Ailie CarrollSHN18:38+8:56
22Hadley WharyNo club membership18:58+9:16
23Daniel PattersonNo club membership19:15+9:33
24Cassie Van KampenNo club membership19:23+9:41
25Eloise DowdNo club membership19:48+10:06
26Eva BuckleyNo club membership20:23+10:41
27Aiden BuckleyNo club membership20:24+10:42
28Sophie CumminsSHN20:47+11:05
29Lily KontosNo club membership22:38+12:56
30Jeremy TaylorNo club membership22:41+12:59
31Felix KontosNo club membership22:43+13:01
32Kohen GrayNo club membership23:03+13:21
33Lily SalterNo club membership23:09+13:27
34Joshua ShortNo club membership23:45+14:03
35Olivia SkellernNo club membership23:59+14:17
36Sarah FitzsimmonsSHN24:09+14:27
37Caitlyn SkellernNo club membership24:10+14:28
38Skylar DarbyNo club membership24:45+15:03
39Aston MooreNo club membership25:06+15:24
40Rarnie DuguidNo club membership25:51+16:09
41Lacey HorneNo club membership34:53+25:11
42Elyse GelderNo club membership46:07+36:25
43Kate GelderNo club membership50:14+40:32
William McCauleyNo club membershipmispunched
Ashley SkellernNo club membershipmispunched
Emerson DarbyNo club membershipmispunched
Alex CowanNo club membershipmispunched
William DaleyNo club membershipmispunched
Liam TaskerNo club membershipmispunched
Charlie MatchettSHNmispunched
Paige GelderNo club membershipmispunched

Please report errors in the result list to the organiser.